Studio
4.42

Daytona Beach Studio w/ Oceanfront Balcony & Pool!

Property ID: 365043Daytona BeachFLUS
Sleeps 20 BR1 BA

Description

Escape your everyday stresses and book this 1-bath studio vacation rental for your next beachside retreat in Daytona Beach! With a prime location just minutes away from the best attractions, along with direct beach access, this condo puts you at the forefront of all things family fun. End your days with a dip in the community pool, grill out at the barbecue area, or simply enjoy the oceanview from your private balcony. There’s no better getaway for your next small family retreat.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Oceanfront
  • Community Pool
  • Waterfront
  • Free Parking
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Beachfront
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

DAYTONA BEACH: Direct Beach Access, Main Street Pier (1.0 miles), Daytona Boardwalk Amusements (1.1 miles), Daytona Lagoon (1.2 miles), Riverfront Park (1.2 miles), Angell & Phelps Chocolate Factory (1.8 miles), Daytona International Speedway (4.8 miles), Tomoka State Park (11.0 miles)

GOLFING: Daytona Beach Golf Club (3.1 miles), Oceans Golf Club (3.8 miles), Pelican Bay Golf Course (6.8 miles), LPGA International (12.0 miles)

LOCAL EVENTS: Daytona 500/Daytona International Speedway (February), Bike Week/Riverfront Park (March), Biketoberfest/Riverfront Park (October)

DAY TRIPS: Universal Studios (77.7 miles), SeaWorld Orlando (84.0 miles), Walt Disney World Resort (84.5 miles)

AIRPORTS: Daytona Beach International Airport (5.1 miles), Orlando International Airport (74.4 miles)

Reviews

4.42
67 reviews
  • Studio with Oceanview Belcony

    5/5

    We lived our stay. Very clean. Had everything we needed for our 5 day stay. Beautiful view! Walking distance to everything. We would definitely stay here again!

    (There was some construction going on but it did not bother us at all)

    Colleen
    Published February 5, 2024
  • ocean stay

    5/5

    stayed 2 weeks very much enjoyed our stay location is great restaurant on property has very good omelettes pool was nice. would stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    JEFF
    Published February 2, 2024
  • Not what it looked like

    3/5

    The bed sucked

    The construction going on was not mentioned the parking sucked and nothing was noted

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Darin
    Published January 11, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Darin, we have passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are disheartened and surprised by the feedback you provided. We use professional photography for the home, so the features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. The listing does state that PARKING: Community lot (1 vehicle), street parking, but we are sorry if this caught you off guard. The construction may have impacted the street parking. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking, to ensure they find the perfect vacation home for their needs. While mattress taste is subjective, we have never received any complaints about this in the past. However, we apologize that you were not completely comfortable and that our specific beds did not suit your personal preferences. While we cannot control external factors like neighborhood construction due to the recent hurricane, we’re sorry this impacted your stay. 
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Great week!

    5/5

    We can’t say enough good things about our week in this condo! Place was super clean and had everything we needed. The Evolve Team is super responsive and we definitely will stay here again!

    Positive:

    Negative:

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published September 25, 2023
  • Very nice

    5/5

    Very nice studio condotel in Daytona Beach. Very Clean! Well equipped kitchen. Comfortable bedding. Direct Oceanfront accommodations providing the beautiful sunrise over the Atlantic Ocean every morning. The north pool is open, heated, and very clean. Beach access is directly by the pool. Currently no construction due to turtle nesting season, May-October. The elevator was very close to the unit with no waiting. I enjoyed this unit very much.

    This was my first time using Evolve and will not be my last. Very simple step by step instructions. Very appreciative of the door code being easy to remember, not some crazy 10 digit code! Thanks Evolve

    Sherry
    Published August 19, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.42
67 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 2 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0