Condo
2.5

Sleek Beachfront Getaway w/ Community Perks!

Property ID: 456343Daytona Beach ShoresFLUS
Sleeps 52 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Get ready for a relaxing beach trip that combines both fun in the water and a stylish home base when you stay at this Daytona Beach Shores condo! This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental features access to great community amenities that let you relax by the sparkling pool, get a workout in at the fitness center, or stroll right to the beach. With nearby attractions like the Main Street Pier and Daytona Boardwalk, there's always something fun to do at this Sunshine State escape!

Amenities

  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

SANDY BEACHES: Van Avenue Park (0.1 miles), Fornari Park Beach (0.6 miles), New Smyrna Beach (11.4 miles)

AREA FUN: Daytona Beach Main Street Pier (4.8 miles), Daytona Boardwalk Amusements (4.9 miles), Daytona Beach Bandshell (5.2 miles), Daytona Lagoon (5.2 miles), South Beach Street (6.4 miles), Daytona International Speedway (8.7 miles)

DAY TRIPS: New Smyrna Beach (11.4 miles), Palm Coast (41.2 miles), Orlando (59.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Daytona Beach International Airport (8.7 miles)

Reviews

2.5
4 reviews
  • Spring getaway

    3/5

    We had a pleasant stay. I would recommend.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Erica C.
    Published April 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Erica, thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at this house. If there is anything we can do to provide a 5-star experience, please don't hesitate to reach out!

  • Disappointing

    2/5

    - Beds not made- Beer in the fridge- No parking available so we had to park at condo next door.- Wife had to clean the whole condo- Sliding glass doors were so dirty you couldn't see through them, until we cleaned them.- Sliding glass door in bedroom didn't slide. It took both of us to move it.- Only had 1 key so always shuffling it back and forth- Bugs. The condo has a lot of potential because location and views are great. But seriously. We have stayed in 20+ vacation homes and condos and have never walked into a space like this. It just wasn't ready.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    James L.
    Published March 7, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    James, The homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following:

    Owner's response: "The parking for this unit is surface parking only, they are doing construction on the surface lot, so guests need to talk to the front office and they will give you a spot to park in
    - When you notified us about the bugs we called pest control immediately and they came out to the unit on Thursday to take care of this issue
    - We would have been happy to send the cleaners back out to take care of any issues reported, but we didn't hear from you with any specifics
    - We were unaware of any issues with the outlets, but if you were to provide more information we would be happy to send someone out to get these fixed
    - We have never provided our guests with cleaning supplies since this is what the cleaners do. We do, however, have brooms, vacuums, and mops there if needed. We also will have the cleaners out again if needed

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."

  • Need lots of care

    2/5

    First all check in was a joke thru the house keeper,once we arrived was told I’m still working!Once in only one full roll of tolet paper,master bed frame was broken bed felt like sleeping in two holes. AC WENT OUT only housekeeping was our only person we could contact.air ducts blew mold the place was very unkept and needed lots of TLC!! The owner shouldn’t be able to run a rental and as it all ended it was thru envole not VRBO .

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    yvonne b.
    Published September 22, 2022
  • Nice place not clean

    3/5

    The condo was nice with nice amenities! The room however was dirty upon arrival. The dishwasher and the stove could not be used at same time. There were roaches in the coffee pot so there is a bug problem. The king size bed was horrible it had a big dip in the middle, felt like I was sleeping in a bowl! I am glad we didn’t have to spend much time in the room and were able to enjoy other things.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lisa M.
    Published September 12, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Lisa, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We apologize that the condo's cleanliness did not meet your expectations. We clean after every check-out, but we'll ensure it is deep cleaned for our future guests
    - We have used the stove and dishwasher simultaneously with no issues. The breaker might have tripped if several other items were plugged in
    - We have monthly pest control treatments. However, since the condo is near the beach, insects can be prevalent and may enter if windows and doors are left open
    - We haven't had any complaints about the bed, but we'll inspect it and replace it if necessary
    Thanks again for letting us know about your visit as we continue to improve for our future guests!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

2.5
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 5 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0