House
1.75

Davenport Vacation Rental w/ Pool & Game Room!

Property ID: 486636DavenportFLUS
Sleeps 125 BR4.5 BA

Description

Gather your friends and family for a memorable getaway at this spacious 5-bedroom, 4.5-bathroom home in Davenport. Boasting a private backyard oasis and close proximity to some of Florida’s greatest attractions, this vacation rental is a guaranteed hit! Make a splash in the outdoor pool or relax on the patio after a long day. If you’re feeling adventurous, spend your days experiencing the magic of Walt Disney World Resort or Universal Studios — only 8 miles away!

Amenities

  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

WALT DISNEY WORLD (~8 miles): Magic Kingdom, EPCOT, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Art of Animation Resort, Blizzard Beach Water Park, Disney Springs

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS (~19 miles): Universal Orlando Resort, Islands of Adventure, Volcano Bay, The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, Universal CityWalk Orlando

HIT THE LINKS: ChampionsGate Golf Club (2 miles), Mystic Dunes Golf Club (6 miles), Orange Lake Golf (9 miles), Celebration Golf Club (9 miles), Polo Park East Golf Course (10 miles)

ORLANDO SPOTS: Old Town (9 miles), Discovery Cove Orlando (16 miles), Aquatica Orlando (17 miles), ICON Park (18 miles), Orlando Outlet Marketplace (20 miles), Downtown Orlando (27 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (27 miles)

Reviews

1.75
4 reviews
  • Experiencia horrible

    1/5

    La esperiencia de esta casa fue una completa pesadilla no le doy un 0 porque creo que no existe esa opción,tenía cucarachas está sucio uno de los baños no funcionaba nada de la cocina ,la entrada me la retrasaron 4 horas más me prometieron 100 dólares y ni los he recibido,el botellón del barbecue me cogio candela por que el botellón de gas estaba en mal estado .Verdaderamente no tengo tiempo para escribir completamente mi experiencia de terror pero verdaderamente busquen otra casa créanme … The experience of this house was a complete nightmare, I do not give it a 0 because I think that option does not exist, it had cockroaches, it is dirty, one of the bathrooms did not work, nothing in the kitchen worked, the entrance was delayed for 4 more hours, they promised me 100 dollars and I have not received them, the barbecue bottle caught me on fire because the gas bottle was in poor condition. I really do not have time to fully write my horror experience but truly look for another house, believe me

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Darialys O.
    Published July 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Darialys, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -We have our property sprayed and inspected monthly by a professional exterminator to keep our home pest free. We will be sure to address this with our on-site contact
    -We will address your concerns regarding the cleanliness of the home with the cleaning company so this issue does not affect future guests. Additionally, we apologize that the cleaning staff could not finish all the final touches in time to meet your check-in. As we recognize the impact this had on your stay, we hope the partial refund granted helped make up for the inconvenience you felt. Our cleaning team was able to finish within an hour and we've coached them to ensure that this issue does not recur for future travelers
    -The safety of our guests will always be our highest priority, and after reviewing your feedback, we’re happy to confirm that the gas bottle won’t be an issue moving forward. We sincerely apologize for the events that took place
    We appreciate you letting us know of your concerns as it gives us the means to improve and provide 5-star experiences moving forward.

  • Visitor

    1/5

    Bad stay bed bugs no door handles broken toilet broken pool stick handle to sleep on the floor tv don’t work no pots or pans jacuzzi don’t get hot

    Johnny
    Published May 30, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Johnny, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, but the homeowner would like to take a moment to clarify a few things raised in your review:
    -Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience, we always want to ensure that our guests are having an enjoyable stay with us
    -Please be advised that the property has a routine schedule for treatment regarding pest control and bedbugs, bedbug treatment and inspection were completed in March. As bedbugs can travel with people and can get into luggage or purses, an inspection was completed by a well-known pest control service company upon your complaint, and the technicians did not find any evidence of bed bugs or pests. This report was forwarded to Evolve as evidence
    -Door knobs were all fixed as the damages were caused by one of the previous guests. Our previous cleaning company reported only one door knob, however, the new management company found more and fixed them as soon as we were notified. We will address your additional concerns regarding the cleanliness of the home with the cleaning company so this issue does not affect future guests
    -Additionally, the listing clearly states the hot tub is unavailable for the moment and we can confirm you were not charged for the heat
    -We do hope the partial refund granted helped make up for the inconvenience you felt, and apologize again for the difficulties you faced
    We take our guest experience seriously and strive to provide an enjoyable stay for each guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay so we can continue to enhance the guest experience.

  • Nothing Works

    2/5

    Roomy..... BUT. Where do I start. Barely any cooking pots and pans, BBQ Grill is a disaster, Hot Tub not working, Coffee makers not working, Knives are dull as a brick, ice maker not working, blender not working, closet door handle broken, Dining room chair with leather on it could not be sat on as the legs wobbled dangerously! , Very few Towels, NO Wash cloths , no wash cloth for kitchen sink or drying towels for the kitchen sink, No bowls to mix things in.

    You would think that a few basics would be in the kitchen like : Salt and Pepper, Coffee filters , Some Bottled water, Paper towels, More pots and pans since the place sleeps 12.

    Will NEVER Stay here again!

    Walter
    Published April 7, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Walter, we're sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - A previous guest caused some issues during their visit, including broken doors, missing towels, and kitchen utensils. We truly apologize for the inconvenience.
    - As stated in the listing, The hot tub is currently not working and is unavailable while under repairs. We're sorry to hear that caught you off guard.
    Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.

  • Some up grades

    3/5

    Some up grades

    lashundra
    Published April 7, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

1.75
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0