Davenport Townhome in Regal Palms: 9 Mi to Disney

Property ID: 485041DavenportFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR3 BA


Take your family on a trip to Davenport they will never forget! This 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental townhome offers guest access to must-have amenities at Regal Palms. Spend your days drifting in the pool, soaking in the hot tub, and sipping tropical cocktails. Stack your itinerary with outings to Universal Studios, Walt Disney World, and Old Town Kissimmee. After an action-packed day in the sunshine, catch up on your favorite shows and unwind in the spacious bedrooms.


  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

HIGHLIGHTS: ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex (12 miles), Old Town Kissimmee (12 miles), Aquatica Orlando (19 miles)

DISNEY WORLD (~9 miles): Disney's Animal Kingdom, Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Disney's Hollywood Studios, Disney Springs

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS (~22 miles): Volcano Bay, Islands of Adventure, The Wizarding World of Harry Potter

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (31 miles)


2 reviews
  • Stay at Davenport Townhome in Regal Park


    This is a lovely property. It is clean and spacious and well located within the resort. The beds were very comfortable, as was the sofa. The kitchen was well stocked. We really enjoyed our stay. Communication directly with the property owners/managers was not very good, but the larger company, Evolve, was great at responding and resolving a small problem we had. Overall I would recommend this place.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 6, 2024
  • Not as advertised


    When we arrived, check in was ok, get to the condo key pad would not work, spent 15 minutes on the phone to get a key that worked, gave us wrong internet network and password, no pots or pans to cook in, no mixing bowls, filter in ac/ heat was filthy, had to get it changed, house was full of dog hair that was not cleaned, tub looked like it had mud dumped in it, overall the house was horrible, the resort, music was too loud, water was cold most of the time. I would not recommend Regal palms.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 24, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Leslie, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay at Regal Palms.
    - It's true that there was a mix-up with the keypad code upon your arrival, for which we apologize. However, we promptly provided you with the correct code to ensure you were not stranded.
    - Regarding the internet network and password, we understand there was confusion, and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We did provide you with the correct information, but we apologize if there was any misunderstanding.
    - We take cleanliness seriously, and we apologize if the home did not meet your expectations in this regard. The issues with the AC filter and dog hair were not reported to us until later in your stay. As soon as we were made aware, we took immediate action to address them, including changing the AC filter and offering to clean the home. We regret any discomfort these issues may have caused.
    - We also apologize for any deficiencies in the kitchen supplies. Upon being notified, we promptly ordered a new set of pots, pans, and other kitchen supplies, which were delivered to you within two days.
    - We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and we regret that we fell short of this goal during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our service for future guests.
    Thank you for choosing to stay at Regal Palms, and we hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12