Condo
4.75

Stylish Tuscana Resort Condo w/ Pool, Near Disney!

Property ID: 450160DavenportFLUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Surprise the kids with a bit of Florida magic when you book this 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental at the Tuscana Resort in Davenport! This stylishly remodeled condo offers a full kitchen and grants you access to a resort clubhouse, pool, fitness center, and more. Before spending your day exploring Disney, Universal Studies, or other area attractions, enjoy a cup of coffee on the private balcony. Don't forget to add some day trips to the beautiful Florida coasts, located less than 90 miles away!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials

Map

Location Details

DISNEY: Disney’s Blizzard Beach Water Park (10.5 miles), Disney’s Hollywood Studios (11.1 miles), Epcot (11.6 miles), Disney’s Animal Kingdom Theme Park (11.8 miles), Disney Springs (12.6 miles), Disney’s Typhoon Lagoon Water Park (12.8 miles), Magic Kingdom Park (16.7 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Orlando Tree Trek Adventure Park ZipLine (5.3 miles), Old Town (9.4 miles), Fun Spot America (9.7 miles), ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex (11.8 miles), SeaWorld Orlando (15.5 miles), Discovery Cove (15.6 miles), Universal’s Islands of Adventure (19.3 miles), Universal Studios Florida (19.3 miles), The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (20.4 miles)

GOLF: ChampionsGate Golf Club (1.5 miles), Reunion Resort Golf Course (3.4 miles), Highlands Reserve Golf Club (6.0 miles), Mystic Dunes Golf Club (6.2 miles)

SHOP: ChampionsGate Village (1.0 miles), Posner Park (5.6 miles), Formosa Gardens Village (7.8 miles)

OCEAN BEACHES: Cocoa Beach (75.6 miles), Clearwater Beach (83.5 miles), St. Pete's Beach (87.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (27.8 miles)

Reviews

4.75
8 reviews
  • Amazinggg!!!!

    5/5

    This place was super clean and so welcoming when walking through the front door. The kids rooms had little toys for them to play with which was great for my Littles. The pool was a very short walk from the condo. We would definitely stay again in the future.

    Travon
    Published April 22, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner:
    "We really like happy guests! Thanks for you stay and come back to see us again soon."

  • Great property

    5/5

    Very nice peppery traffic to get to the property was terrible!!! But overall we loved the condo and great check in process, very clean and felt like home.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jennifer G.
    Published August 10, 2022
  • Great weekend

    5/5

    Very clean space. The pictures online matched the in person look. Very friendly staff, great location.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Daphne G.
    Published January 19, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We continue to work hard to keep it clean and comfy. Hope to see you soon in the future."

  • Great location, needs a bit of work

    3/5

    The property location is excellent if you have activities planned at Champions Gate/Disney area. We were there for a soccer tournament at the Omni. The check in process would have been smooth but we were provided the incorrect code for the door lock box so it took us about 15 minutes to get in (texting and waiting for liaison reply) which wasn't the end of the world, but at 8pm on a Friday night, not the best way to start. Once we got in, the condo was great in space/size. The bedrooms were as advertised. The two twin bedroom is very large which is nice for luggage and such. The family room had an 8-in-1 little game set that was enjoyed by the kids. We didn't really cook but seemed like the kitchen had what would be needed. The Tuscana property was well kept and the pool area was fun with a small splash area, beach entry and large chess game.Because I really depend on reliable reviews from others when I book, I feel I do need to include the small drawbacks of the unit. The actual condo could use an update. The furniture was dingy and looked like they could use a deep cleaning. The carpet looks like it could be replaced. The doors and walls could use fresh paint. We had friends that stayed in another unit and the difference in aesthetics and overall freshness was night and day. When we went into the condo we found a dead cockroach on the bathroom floor, a dirty balled up soccer sock tucked in the corner under the bathroom counter and thankfully I had brought toilet paper as there was none in the master bath. There was only one key to the unit—so when texting at checking the liaison reminded us not to loose it or we'd be locked out. Not the best feeling nor did it allow for our family to do two different activities/come and go with ease as we had to strategically have the key to get back in to the unit. All of these aren't end of the world details, but as I said, details that may impact a person's choice in booking.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sally N.
    Published November 1, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Sally, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    -We feel the condo is of great value, especially given its location and amenities.
    -We'll pass along your cleanliness concerns to our cleaning team.
    -We've been waiting for furniture to be delivered; it's been back-ordered and should arrive soon.
    Thanks for taking the time to leave your review!

  • Great place

    5/5

    This place was nice, cozy, family friendly. It was clean with towels and bed linens and dishes and washer and dryer and dishwasher. Located on second floor with an elevator. The only nitpick thing I could say is the couch was not comfortable for sitting(we weren't there to watch tv though). And the fridge had rules for checkout that weren't listed on line(wash the towels before you leave). It's near the entrance and the pool which is good. It's in a nice neighborhood. Beware of busy traffic when you get out on the main road. A great experience and I would rent again and recommend to others.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brenda M
    Published August 12, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's Response: "Glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo! We work hard to keep it nice and clean. Hope to see you back again soon."

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.75
8 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0