Clearwater Beach Hideaway: Walkable Location!

Property ID: 458533Clearwater BeachFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR2.5 BA


Look forward to mornings spent sipping coffee on the balcony, days spent tanning on pristine Gulf beaches, and evenings full of sampling local seafood, all when you book this Clearwater Beach townhome! Across this vacation rental's 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, and outdoor space, you'll feel right at home! Revel in modern luxuries like the Smart TVs and the full kitchen. After action-packed days exploring Tampa or taking a day trip to Disney World, return to the bright interior to relax and unwind!


  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

SUN & SAND: Clearwater Beach (1.0 miles), Caladesi Island State Park (1.4 miles), Sand Key Beach (3.4 miles), Indian Rocks Beach (7.1 miles), Honeymoon Island State Park (11.6 miles)

AREA HIGHLIGHTS: Clearwater Marina (0.7 miles), Pier 60 (0.9 miles), Clearwater Marine Aquarium (1.6 miles), Cleveland Street District (3.1 miles), Splash Harbour Water Park (8.0 miles), Florida Botanical Gardens (9.1 miles), Seaside Seabird Sanctuary (11.3 miles), John's Pass Village (15.9 miles)

WORTH THE DRIVE: St. Petersburg (24.9 miles), Tampa (25.7 miles), Busch Gardens Tampa Bay (31.6 miles), Sarasota (59.1 miles), Siesta Key (75.1 miles), Disney World (98.4 miles), Universal Studios (101 miles)

AIRPORT: Tampa International Airport (20.5 miles)


24 reviews
  • Great location and that's it.


    Not worth the money - looks like it was put together with junk from a garage sale. So called porch was disgusting - there was a table cloth covering one of couches or futon or whatever it was!!! Broken washer - not enough towels and no extra sheets or pillow cases that I could find. Very poorly equipped. Good things were it was close to the beach and the town...

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 25, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Bryan, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were both surprised and disappointed to hear your feedback.
    - We were unaware of any concerns during your stay, and wish you had reached out to the guest contact. We would have promptly responded and been more than happy to help.
    - In regard to the porch area, you will be pleased to know, that we have already taken steps to improve both the front and back porch areas. New customized furniture has been ordered and will be implemented very soon to enhance the overall experience for our guests.
    - We provide futon/couch furnishings in the living room on the 2nd floor, and our cleaning team ensures they are laundered after each guest checks out, ensuring a fresh and clean experience for every booking.
    - In regard to the washer, we want to clarify that the brand new washer and dryer are located in the back of the house on the first floor. Additionally, our cleaning team ensures that there are bath towels (10, with 2 extras under the sink), 8 hand towels, and 21 wash towels (7 for each bathroom) provided for each guest.
    - We understand the importance of having enough bedding for a comfortable stay. If guests require extra bed sheets or pillowcases, they can simply reach out to us or our local contact, and we'll promptly deliver them.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Clearwater getaway


    The place was very nice and clean. Only problem is it is hot. AC is non adjustable set at 75 and the upstairs bedrooms were really hot.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 28, 2023
  • Highly Recommend


    We enjoyed this house so much! The location was perfect, the beds were super comfortable and so was the couch. We also enjoyed the outdoor space as well.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 12, 2023
  • Highly Recommend


    This place was just what we were looking for. Very clean, comfortable, and walking distance to the beach and several restaurants.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 28, 2023
  • Great place, great location, as described in the listing


    Everything was as advertised, host company and their reps did a nice job of communicating. Unit has 2 balconies, the larger seats 3 and a 4th chair could be added, we had a small beach chair. The pictures show the smaller balcony more, but there is the slightly larger one also. The place was clean and well kept, location os fantastic with Frenchys and the Palm, as well as a couple bars all just a block or two south of the unit, and just a block or so further os the center of town with many shopping and eating options. Beach is literally around the corner.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 12, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

24 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12