House
4.33

Canalfront Cape Coral Home w/ Private Hot Tub!

Cape CoralFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR2 BA

Description

The perfect Florida vacation is waiting for you at this well-appointed 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom home in Cape Coral. When you’re not relaxing at the vacation rental with the family, visit the city's charming downtown or rent a boat and head out to the open ocean. For a more relaxing day, spend some time at Fort Myers Beach or hit the links before heading back to the home to enjoy a warm Florida evening in the private hot tub with a drink in hand while you watch the sun go down over the canals.

Amenities

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Essentials
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

BEACH FUN: Jaycee Park (7.3 miles), Fort Myers Beach (16.3 miles), Gulfside City Park Beach (22.3 miles), Bowman's Beach (27.8 miles), Captiva Island (33.0 miles)

WATERFRONT: Boat Rental Cape Coral (2.9 miles), Captain Mannis Executive Boat Rentals (5.1 miles), Paradise Boat Rentals-Cape Coral (5.3 miles), Cape Coral Charter Boats (6.3 miles)

THINGS TO DO: Cape Coral Arts & Music Festival (4.9 miles), Downtown Cape Coral (5.0 miles), Sun Splash Family Waterpark (5.0 miles), Cape Coral Yacht & Racquet (6.1 miles), Edison Mall (9.9 miles), Edison & Ford Winter Estates (11.3 miles), The Shell Factory and Nature Park (11.9 miles), Sanibel Outlets (13.5 miles), Sanibel Lighthouse (20.9 miles)

TEE OFF: Hunter’s Run Golf Club (4.7 miles), Seven Lakes Golf Course (10.9 miles), Eastwood Golf Course (14.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Southwest Florida International Airport (24.4 miles)

Reviews

4.33
3 reviews
  • Absolutely Beautiful

    5/5

    This home is beautiful. Everything you need is there for a perfect stay and everything is brand new. Our family of four thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and loved the home. The layout is great with a separate master bedroom and amazing bathroom on one side of the home for great privacy. The living room and kitchen area are a great place to have guests over and mingle around the big island area. Loved the decor of the house which is very inviting and extremely comfortable. It also has a beautiful formal dining room. The hot tub is a very nice added plus. The beds were extremely comfortable for everyone. This is the nicest home we have ever rented! We will be back the next time we are in the Cape Coral area!

    Sharon
    Published February 2, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Sharon, the homeowner would like to share this response:
    Thank you for your wonderful review. You and your family were such delightful guests. I am glad you all enjoyed your stay at Casa Mati.

  • Review

    5/5

    Excellent.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Thomas S.
    Published January 26, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Thomas, thank you for your review and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Casa Mati.
    - The Homeowner

  • nice house, poor communication, Bad water

    3/5

    House was as pictured. hot tub and Grill worked. an hour before arriving, we were notified that the water was undrinkable and we were advised to buy bottled water. when asking if they would be some sort of compensation for this I was ignored and did not hear from the contact again. They could have at least provided a case or two of water bottles.

    Nathan
    Published January 24, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Nathan, we wanted to pass along the following response from the owners: "We are sorry you were disappointed with your stay.
    -We contacted you as soon as we found out about the temporary water boiling notice from the city, and you let us know that you planned on buying water. We also leave a few bottles of water in the refrigerator as part of our welcome package we provide so guests can get settled before needing to stop at the market. Moving forward, if there are any boiling water notices in the future, we will provide large water bottles and small drinking water bottles and leave them at the house for the guests.
    -We wish you had reached out to us with any additional concerns using the contact information we provide, as we would have been happy to take care of anything else you may have needed. Our property manager and owner are always available. The property manager let us know that they did not receive any request for compensation, so we are trying to see where the breakdown in communication may have occurred so we can be sure this does not happen again. We would never intentionally ignore communication from our guests, and we are very sorry for your experience. We will be working to make sure our communication with our guests is excellent.
    Thank you for your feedback and your stay!"

  • 1
Booking Details
4.33

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 455884
Have a Travel Credit?