House
4.44

Evolve | Cape Coral Home w/ Pool & Water Views!

Cape CoralFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR2 BA

Description

Settled onto the banks of a canal, this waterfront vacation rental is one of the best ways to escape to the Cape Coral area! This 4-bed, 2-bath retreat features a screened-in pool that overlooks the water and a furnished patio so you can soak up the sun at home. Head out to the North Shore Park or over to Sanibel Island for some sunny days at the beach then head into downtown Cape Coral or Fort Myers for a bite to eat. With a fully equipped kitchen and beachy decor, you'll never want to leave!

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

AREA TO DO'S: The Shell Factory and Nature Park (4.0 miles), Sun Splash Family Waterpark (8.5 miles), Edison & Ford Winter Estates (11.3 miles), Cape Coral Arts & Music Festival (12.7 miles), Zoomers (20.7 miles), Sanibel Lighthouse (28.9 miles)

GREAT GOLFING: Hunters Run Executive Golf Course (8.8 miles), Eastwood Golf Course (16.1 miles), Seven Lakes Golf Course (17.5 miles)

SHORESIDE FUN: Cayo Costa State Park (18.9 miles to Pine Island, plus boat ride), Fort Myers Beach (23.5 miles), Lovers Key State Park (28.8 miles), Bowman's Beach (34.7 miles)

BOAT RENTALS: Captain Mannis Executive Boat Rentals (9.7 miles), The Boat House Boat Rental & Boat Storage (12.2 miles), Rainbow Boat Rentals (14.3 miles)

RETAIL THERAPY: Edison Mall (13.2 miles), Sanibel Outlets (20.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Southwest Florida International Airport (26.3 miles)

Reviews

4.44
9 reviews
  • Perfect for a family getaway!

    4/5

    This house was perfect for us! It was a little far from the beach, but we made do and had a great time in the pool and the deck on the canal. The house was stocked with almost all of the necessities and the crib was great for our little! Wish we had a pizza cutter and a high chair, but we really have no complaints about the house! Only complaint is the construction on the neighborhood - a lot of noise very early in the mornings- but, it's temporary and the neighborhood is great!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Nikki P.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • 50th trip

    5/5

    The property had everything you needed to return home to after a busy day on the water.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amber H.
    Published March 16, 2022
  • Not good

    2/5

    Pool was cold. Fishing was terrible and the whole neighborhood was under construction

    Zach
    Published January 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Zach, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. The homeowner would like to share the following: Unfortunately, the area was experiencing a cold front during your stay which accounted for a chillier pool than usual! Although the pool was heated during your entire trip, we were happy to refund the pool heat fee to you. We try our best to provide a great environment for guests, but sometimes external factors like the weather, fishing, and neighborhood construction are simply out of our control. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

  • Awesome !!

    5/5

    Amazing place to stay !Quiet neighborhood, house very clean ,pool area great !Kids had some much fun ,beds are very comfortable, kitchen very well equipped

    Will definitely visit again

    Nice owners ,easy to contact and accommodate all needs

    Thank You

    Barbara Kasza
    Published June 29, 2021
  • Wonderful house, weird booking process.

    5/5

    The house was amazing. Kids loved the pool and they caught a ton of fish in the canal. The beds were comfy and the house was well cleaned. The only “complaint” (if you would even call it that) is the booking process. We almost cancelled right after booking. If you book on VRBO they send you a message and you have to go to a whole other website (Evolve Vacations), sign up for that site and then you'll pay through there. Seemed scammy at first, but glad we didn't cancel.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ashley W.
    Published April 29, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
Booking Details
4.44

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 447088
Have a Travel Credit?