Bright & Modern Cape Coral Home w/ Private Pool

Property ID: 439596Cape CoralFLUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Escape those mid-winter blues and head down to Florida’s southwest coast for a stay at this beautiful Cape Coral home. The 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental features sleek coastal-style furnishings, a spacious lanai, an outdoor dining table, and a gas grill, perfect for family cookouts. Within a few short miles, check out the farmers market and museum in downtown Cape Coral, soak up the sun on the Yacht Club Public Beach, or simply relax at home by the private pool.


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Waterfront
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

SHOP+DINE: Cape Coral Farmers Market (3.6 miles), Wicked Dolphin Rum Distillery (5.9 miles), Bell Tower Shops (9.2 miles)

FLORIDA FUN: Palmetto-Pine Country Club (3.5 miles), SW Florida Military Museum & Library (3.5 miles), Boat Rentals of Cape Coral (4.5 miles), Yacht Club Community Park (4.9 miles), Sun Splash Family Waterpark (5.2 miles), Coral Oaks Golf Course (11.1 miles), Bunche Beach (13.2 miles)

BEACH: Glover Bight Trail (3.5 miles), Yacht Club Public Beach (4.9 miles), Bunche Beach (13.2 miles), Lynn Hall Beach Park (14.4 miles), Bowditch Point Park (15.4 miles), Lighthouse Beach Park (19.3 miles)

CAPE CULTURE: Rotary Park Environmental Center (2.6 miles), Cape Coral Festival of the Arts (3.7 miles), Cape Coral Festival of the Arts (3.7 miles), Four Mile Cove Ecological Preserve (6.4 miles), Edison & Ford Winter Estates (11.3 miles), ArtFest Fort Myers (12.5 miles), Fleamasters Fleamarket (14.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Southwest Florida International Airport (19.3 miles)


32 reviews
  • Great house


    House was clean and exactly as expected.

    Published March 18, 2024
  • Quick getaway


    Very accommodating. Everything was updated and in a great location for our group. Would stay there again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 17, 2024
  • Quick getaway


    Great place. Everything you need. Very well kept and good location for what we needed. Would definitely rent again.

    Published February 11, 2024
  • Beautiful home but be aware of the bugs


    Beautiful home and pool. Well appointed, great Vrbo , comfortable with lots of room and great use of space in a quiet neighborhood. Lots to do in the area and close to main attractions. No issues getting around. There is no room to park in the garage as the owner occupies this space although the property description states parking in the garage. Unfortunately we found a live cockroach the first night in the kitchen when we checked in after midnight. I contacted the numerous numbers provided and finally connected with someone the following afternoon who was able to reach the owner who said the house was sprayed last week. The second night we were out and the third night home in the kitchen again where we found quite a few more active cockroaches. Inquiries again through VRBO because I don’t think this home was sprayed. No response received on this from anyone, including VRBO. The property owner/manager is slow or doesn’t respond at all. The VRBO description asking you to keep the doors closed to keep out the bugs is really a warning to guests that there actually already there. Could be a great place but you should never rent a home with cockroaches to anyone. Also property management emailed me a few times to heat the pool. Check the weather as it was nice when I booked by then it was way too cold to swim. It is an extra cost to heat so don’t waste your money unless the weather is good. Pool doesn’t really get very warm.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 8, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Donna, this homeowner works hard to provide an enjoyable stay for guests and they would like to clarify the following details:
    - It's important to highlight that relocation was extended to address your concerns, but this option was declined by your group. Despite this offer of hospitality, we were informed that a refund would still be provided to you, even though you chose to stay at the property for your entire reservation.
    - The reported pest presence was isolated, with only one occurrence noted during your stay. Our onsite property manager, after having the property sprayed a day prior, did not receive any further reports of such incidents. We strive to address pest issues promptly, and it's crucial to note that you did not inform our onsite manager of additional occurrences during your entire stay.
    - We are committed to ensuring timely and effective communication with our guests. I received a call from an Evolve representative who discussed your concerns. During this conversation, I provided detailed information on recent pest control measures, pool heating issues, and the garage situation. I was assured that appropriate action would be taken to address your concerns.
    - Weather conditions, particularly temperature drops, can impact the effectiveness of pool heaters. It's important to note that if the pool heater is functioning as intended, as confirmed during a guest's stay, refunding the cost of operation may be deemed unjustified.
    - We do have high standards of hospitality. We prioritize every guest experience and do all we could to accommodate you during your stay. We're sorry that you felt our efforts were insufficient.
    - As you can see by our many great reviews, we are accustomed to providing five-star experiences, and look forward to this property hosting many happy travelers!

  • Great house for a much needed vacation


    This house and property was beautiful. It was easy to find had a great space and the pool was well-maintained. The kitchen had everything you could need to cook dinner, and the grocery store wise less than a mile away. The property management company was attentive as I needed to message them multiple times throughout the weekend for things that I needed and questions that I had. These had nothing pertaining to the condition of the house or the space in general. I did however, miss the part of the contract that stated you needed to pay to have the pool heated and it was not turned on. This was completely my fault so the pool was a little bit cold. Again my fault. Overall, this was a great place for me, my husband and my kids. We will definitely stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 10, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

32 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12