Ideally Located Cape Coral Abode with Heated Pool!

Property ID: 430285Cape CoralFLUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA


Bring the whole family for a sunny getaway in the ‘Sunshine State!’ This 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental home features a stunning pool, a gas grill, lounge chairs, and Instagram-worthy pool toys — combining for the perfect outdoor oasis. While you’ll need for nothing while relaxing at home, there are various attractions within a short drive. Cape Coral, Pine Island, multiple parks, kid-friendly water parks, and 5-star restaurants are all nearby, so get ready for endless adventure!


  • Near Ocean
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen


Location Details

OCEAN FUN: Yacht Club Community Beach (13 miles), San Carlos Bay - Bunche Beach Preserve (21 miles), Sanibel Beach (30 miles)

COASTAL BEAUTY: Rotary Park (10 miles), North Shore Park (11 miles), Four Mile Cove Ecological Preserve (11 miles), Centennial Park (13 miles), Charlotte Harbor Preserve State Park (17 miles), Manatee Park (19 miles)

FAMILY ORIENTED: Tropical Breeze Fun Park (5 miles), Sun Splash Family Waterpark (6 miles), Happy’s Family Fun Center (7 miles), IMAG History & Science Center (14 miles), Sky Zone Trampoline Park (18 miles)

AIRPORT: Southwest Florida International Airport (28 miles)


6 reviews
  • Property needs attention


    Dish washer had mold on bottom. Tried to use and water would not drain. Outside lights burned out and one glass broken. Changed 3 so we could see to get into house but front door light was guarded by Hornets. 2 cans of spray wasn't enough. Dust was thick on tables, plants and shower floors.Actuator for pool was loose but able to screw in so we could swim.Loved the location.Looked like owners were not getting their monies worth for service companies. Have pics if wanted

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jerry E.
    Published December 17, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jerry, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:
    - We had a plumber address the issue with the dishwasher and sincerely apologize that this affected your stay.
    - We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention and will address each one and make the appropriate changes where necessary.
    Thanks for your valuable feedback!

  • Not a good property


    Once we arrived after a 12 hour drive the water smell in house was horrible, took 2 days to be fixed. We paid for heated pool, it never worked and the pool fountain never worked so we could not use the pool. The sofa was broken, multiple fixtures broken. House needs paint and an update, everything was old and some plastic curtains had mold spots. The outside was NOT cleaned and the pool area was missing screens. 1/2 of the electrical outlets were not working as well as some lamps had burned out bulbs, Ice maker was broken. I could go on and on. The property manager was quick to respond to the water issue but no one has responded about everything else that was wrong. I am a travel manager with AAA and I have rented many houses but this was the worst by far. DO NOT RENT.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lionel D.
    Published May 3, 2021
  • stay in cape coral


    the overall stay was good this was our first time renting A HOME IN Florida the home needs a little better upkeep burned out light bulbs a very dirty curtain that goes out to the pool love seat in living room a broken leg but overall the place was location was good would i stay there again? most definitly thank you

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gary B.
    Published March 24, 2021
  • First time new place


    The house is everything ok, except the pool is not a heating pool in the winter time, and the pool deck has a lot of ants. The location of the house is far from the 75. It took 30 minutes to get to the free way. Anyway, we had an experience about the Cape Coral area.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chi N.
    Published February 1, 2021
  • Not interested in renting again


    It was not made clean that the pool was not heated, didn't know until after I rented it. Then pool turned green and slimy. It took days to get it fixed and several phone calls. Lots of pests in lanai and house, biting ants, spiders, etc., and problem must have been known cuz they left us a can of raid on the lanai. Lots of annoying items that needed repair...broken towel bar, toilet seat, shower hose, closet doors. Linens and towels need replacing, dishes in cupboards were dirty, water was so bad that they didn't have a working ice maker and recommended not drinking it but provided no ice nor drinking water for tenant. We bought a purifying pitcher and left it for the next renter. The whole area is under construction for streets, water and sewer so the dust and noise and access by car was sometimes an issue. I have yet to have any response to my complaints from Evolve, the rental agency. In general a very poorly maintained rental property. Joanne Wilde

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joanne W.
    Published April 15, 2020
    Manager's Response:

    Joanne, we're sorry to hear that your stay fell short of your expectations. The property manager, who was also your guest contact, has provided us with information that you had reached out regarding the pool and the pest situation, in which they had contacted an exterminator and pool servicing company to address the issues in the timeliest manner. Had you mentioned any of the other maintenance issues during your month-long stay, they would have been happy to fix them as they arose. After your arrival, they tightened the loose towel bar and other items that needed attention. We, as well as the homeowner, prioritize guest experiences and take guest complaints and suggestions seriously. We appreciate your feedback so we can continue providing excellent experiences to all our guests. We're confident this home will continue to host many satisfied guests! Best, the Evolve Team

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12