Canalfront Cape Coral Home w/Pool & Dock!

Property ID: 427909Cape CoralFLUS
Sleeps 63 BR3 BA


Craving some Florida sunshine? Book a trip to this canal-front 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental house in Cape Coral! With a private dock, a screened-in pool, and 2,600 square feet of living space, this lavish home is sure to impress. This property's location, within 15 minutes of several golf courses, 5 miles from Sirenia Vista Park, and more, make it the perfect home base for those seeking waterfront luxury, unparalleled comfort, and outdoor adventure!


  • Washer
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Waterfront
  • Kitchen


Location Details

EVENTS: Cape Coral Coconut Festival: Sun Splash Family Waterpark Events (6.5 miles), Cape Coral Brewtober Craft Beer Festival: Sun Splash Family Waterpark Events (6.5 miles), Cape Coral Festival of the Arts: Downtown Cape Coral (1.4 miles)

ISLANDS: Estero Island (15.2 miles), Pine Island (16.4 miles), Sanibel Island (20.6 miles), Captiva Island (29.4 miles)

BEACHES: Yacht Club Public Beach (2.9 miles), Lynn Hall Beach Park (12.8 miles), Lighthouse Beach Park (17.2 miles), Bowman's Beach (24.2 miles), Bonita Beach Park (27.8 miles)

RESTAURANTS: Cork Soakers Deck & Wine Bar (1.1 miles), Papa Joe's Italian Restaurant (1.1 miles), Sicily Trattoria (2.0 miles), Boat House Tiki Bar & Grill (2.9 miles), Point 57 Kitchen & Cocktails (3.1 miles)

AIRPORT: Southwest Florida International Airport (18.0 miles)


11 reviews
  • 2620 cape coral


    Good experience for the most part good location nice house.House could use a little maintenence / light remodel.Ice maker was Jamed up on fridge.Master bed is completely wore out needs replaced.The pool hasn't been maintenence properly and was green and full of algie.A list of operating procedures would be nice for example how to turn on the pool light,How to handle the trash I didn't know they had recycles bin. When to set trash out excetra.I would have gladly payed a little more to have had a few up grades.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Doug L.
    Published August 16, 2022
  • Nice house in need of TLC


    The house is situated in a quiet neighborhood. It offers three bedrooms and three bathrooms. It has a refreshing swimming pool and a large screened in porch. It is also located on a canal. The kitchen is fully equipped. Unfortunately, upon arrival, the house was not prepared for our stay. We had called ahead to see if we could drop off our suitcases two hours before our check-in and were told we could however the house was not cleaned. We spent a half hour sweeping up dead worms which were throughout the house. The large trash bin was full. We were told to put it out at the end of the driveway along with the recycling bin and that pickup was on that very day (Thursday). The trash remained out by the road for the entire week. Needless to say, it smelled terrible and was covered with flies! We contacted the owner/manager, Michael, who was no help whatsoever. The hoses on the washing machine were connected backwards; the hot water was cold and the cold water was hot. It took a couple of loads of wash (and ruined clothes) before we realized it! It was difficult to manage the air conditioner and humidifier. It would have been extremely helpful if the management company/owner would have left a list of instructions as to how everything works.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Marie S.
    Published August 10, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hi Marie, Thank you for your review. I know you called ahead for an earlier check-in and explained that you could give us a call prior to entering since I had already given you the code for entry. Unfortunately, you did not call prior to entry that was my fault for having given you the code prior to checking with the cleaners. As for the trash, every checkout needed to be brought to the street which was unfortunately not done since when cleaners arrived they were trying to stay out of your way. I wish you would have called or waited till they were done before entering. I understand that everyone is excited to be on vacation and I want everything to go smoothly. As for calling me, I reached out to property management and moved the trash for the pickup. Saying I was no help is definitely not correct. As for the washer I had no idea if they were on the wrong side. For that, I apologize. I am always available by cell if there is a problem. I’m sorry if I did not meet your expectations. Thanks for visiting Florida."

  • Fantastic for family vacation


    We really enjoyed our stay here. The kids played in the pool every single day and the private dock was great for fishing. The place was the perfect size for our group of 6 with it's spacious kitchen and living room. Really enjoyed the view of the canal every morning and the house was centrally located to everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary H.
    Published August 4, 2022
  • Outstanding stay. clean, modern, and a friendly host.


    We will be back to this place again. very quiet neighborhood.

    Todd C
    Published January 10, 2022
  • Family vacation


    Everything was great

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Manuel A.
    Published December 17, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12