Luxe Updated Resort Escape <2 Mi to Rehoboth Beach

Rehoboth BeachDEUS
Sleeps 83 BR2.5 BA


Experience the coast of Delaware like never before at this warm and welcoming 3-bedroom, 2.5-bath vacation rental nestled just 1.8 miles from the beach! This family-oriented townhome boasts a recently remodeled interior with high-end modern furnishings, a pristine kitchen, sunroom, a patio with a grill, and community pool access. Whether you're in town to bring the kids to Funland, explore Cape Henlopen, or soak up the sun on the beach, this is the perfect home base for family and friends!


  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Central Heating
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Kitchen


Location Details

SOAK UP THE SUN: Rehoboth Beach (1.8 miles), Poodle Beach (1.9 miles), North Shores Beach (2.6 miles), Towers Beach (3.6 miles), Delaware Seashore State Park (6.3 miles), Cape Henlopen State Park Public Beach (7.2 miles), Lewes Beach (7.4 miles), Bethany Beach (12.7 miles)

EXPLORE NATURE PRESERVES: Gordon Pond Wildlife Area (3.4 miles), Cape Henlopen State Park (8.5 miles), Edward H. McCabe Preserve (12.9 miles), James Farm Ecological Preserve (14.2 miles), Prime Hook National Wildlife Refuge Admin Building And Visitor Contact Station (14.8 miles), DuPont Nature Center (25.3 miles)

GOLF THE DAY AWAY: American Classic Golf Club (3.8 miles), Baywood Greens Golf Course (10.1 miles), The Peninsula on the Indian River Bay (12.3 miles),

The Rookery South Course (12.3 miles), The Salt Pond Golf Club (13.1 miles), Bear Trap Dunes (15 miles), Cripple Creek Golf and Country Club (18.7 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Jungle Jim's (1.5 miles), Funland (2.2 miles), Midway Speedway Park (3.4 miles), Cannonball House (6.5 miles), Lewes Ferry (7.5 miles), Seaside Nature Center (9 miles), Bethany Beach Boardwalk (13.0 miles), Fenwick Island Lighthouse (19.0 miles)

AIRPORTS: Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport (108 miles), Philadelphia International Airport (112 miles)


16 reviews
  • Wonderful Relaxing Stay


    My friends and I had a wonderful & relaxing stay. The host was very communicative and friendly. The home was very accommodating and extremely clean. The location is so close to all the attractions and restaurants.

    Nicole Williams
    Published April 8, 2022
  • Outstanding!


    This reveal was amazing. Very clean and the owner was very accommodating. We will be back this fall!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Linda V.
    Published March 29, 2022
  • RB Townhouse


    Pros:Good communityPack and Play includedSunroom is beautifulCons:Master shower had mildew on shower curtainExtra blankets were not laundered and were visibly dirty. They needed to be washed before we slept in the beds.HVAC was inconsistent. Downstairs was very cool and upstairs was very hot, even after adjusting the vents. SIDE NOTE:Please keep in mind linens are NOT included in the rental. This includes sheets, towels, and washcloths, etc. This is very challenging when traveling with a family. We had a whole extra suitcase with just linens.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brandon K.
    Published February 7, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Brandon, thank you for your review. We wanted to pass along the following feedback from the homeowners: "We are sorry to hear you were less than thrilled with your stay! We do everything we can to make sure our guests have a great experience.
    -We let all of our guests know well in advance of their stay that we don't provide linens during the winter, and we confirmed this with you personally. We agree that providing linens is a great addition but knowing the challenges of finding a reliable linen service over the winter in this area, our mindset is if we can't deliver the best service, we cannot in good consciousness offer it.
    -We called you to address your concerns and let you know that we always welcome feedback.
    -We would have sent our property manager over to the house with the clean blankets that we have in storage, had we been notified of your concern early on in your stay.
    -We also let you know we cleaned the house thoroughly, the shower curtain included. We would have sent our cleaning team over to address any concerns with the shower curtain. Both problems could easily have been addressed immediately.
    -We acknowledged that the upstairs temperature was a known issue, that we had our heating and A/C company come to the house but they stated there was nothing wrong.
    We take great pride in offering a welcoming, clean, safe, and relaxing environment. We value all of our guests and are as responsive as possible to their needs."

  • Great experience


    Great experience and very clean place to stay. Plenty of space, host was very accommodating and great with communication. The condo is in a private area and within walking distance of many nice restaurants and outlets.

    Published December 23, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Mya, this homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "Hi Mya, it was a pleasure to host your and your guests! Thank you for staying at Paradise Found, we hope you will return again in the near future!"

  • Great House Great Time!


    Had a wonderful stay in Rehobeth at this great house. Close to shopping and restaurants. 6 minute drive to the beach. Loved the access to the pool. Would definitely recommend to families, group of friends etc. was cozy but spacious inside.

    Published August 15, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 443443
Have a Travel Credit?