Multi-Level Ocean View Condo w/ Private Deck!

Property ID: 459495Ocean ViewDEUS
Sleeps 94 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Embrace a lifestyle of leisure complete with beach days, boating, swimming, and a whole lot of family fun when you call this Ocean View vacation rental your temporary home! Located in the Bayside at Bethany Lakes community, this 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom condo includes 1,800 square feet of living space, a fully equipped kitchen, a gas fireplace, 2 living rooms, a cozy front deck, and a variety of community amenities. Drive just 2 miles to Bethany Beach for sunshine, sand, and serenity - book now!


  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

SUN + SAND: Bethany Beach (1.9 miles), Fenwick Island State Park (6.7 miles), Delaware Seashore State Park (7.0 miles), Rehoboth Beach (13.6 miles)

ON THE WATER: Bethany Surf Shop (1.8 miles), OCEAN CYCLES (4.1 miles)

LOCAL HOT SPOTS: Captain Jack's Pirate Golf (3.0 miles), Viking Golf & Go-Karts (8.9 miles), Thunder Lagoon Waterpark (9.0 miles), Funland (13.1 miles), Trimper's Rides (18.2 miles)

EAST COAST GRUB: The Sweet Shoppe (0.4 miles), Big Fish Grill (0.7 miles), Ocean View Diner (1.5 miles), The Cafe on 26 (1.5 miles), Northeast Seafood Kitchen (1.6 miles), Bluecoast Seafood Grill and Raw Bar (2.3 miles), Grotto Pizza (2.4 miles), Sedona (2.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Salisbury-Ocean City Wicomico Regional Airport (32.8 miles)


10 reviews
  • Outstanding


    Absolutely beautiful. The layout was perfect, the decor tastefully done. The beds were very comfortable and everything in the kitchen was furnished. The place was spotless when we arrived, no problems at all. Highly recommend enjoying your vacation here. Definitely a place to call home away from home .

    Published October 10, 2023
  • It's an ok place to stay


    This house is very out dated, dirty carpets, very old appliances. The jpmesize is good, but beds could use an upgrade .

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 2, 2023
  • Dissapointed


    Disappointing…… my opinion , and reasons are because of parking , rental needs updating and also better cleaning .

    No excuse for this amount of dust this is not a one time miss it’s months of not cleaning , fans full of dust too

    Hate to see the air conditioning filter

    Carpets need updating as well

    Published June 28, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Lori, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The condo has a two-car garage and street parking. Guests have access to park in the garage. The condo is thoroughly cleaned between guests and the HVAC system has regular maintenance. Regarding the decor and carpet, the condo is as pictured.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Very good property, location and management


    Property management was very responsive to all our needs and questions. Pleasant house. Great neighbourhood with access to tennis courts and club house with games and swimming pools. The only problem we had was that the keyfob did not work on the club house lock, but we were let in.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Svetlana M.
    Published October 19, 2022
  • Good stay


    Good spot

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Patrick R.
    Published September 8, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12