House
4

Mountainside Winter Park Ski Home w/ Hot Tub

Property ID: 489693Winter ParkCOUS
Sleeps 94 BR3 BA

Description

Bring a jacket and hit the slopes in Winter Park. Since this vacation rental features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and a fireplace, it’s ideal to host friends or family. Even better, there’s a nearby shuttle to Winter Park Ski Resort. Or, skip the ride, the slopes are so close! Just take a quick walk up the hill to the resort and catch the lift. But Winter Park isn’t just for winter fun. In the summer, you can enjoy an alpine slide and a downhill mountain biking park at the nearby resort.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

WINTER WONDERLAND: Winter Park Resort (1 mile), Coca-Cola Tubing Hill (1 mile), Mary Jane Base (2 miles), Fraser Tubing Hill (5 miles), Colorado Adventure Park (6 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Fraser River Trail (3 miles), Jim Creek Trail (3 miles), Wolf Park (4 miles), Vasquez Creek Trailhead (7 miles), James Peak Trailhead (10 miles), Berthoud Pass (11 miles), Arapahoe & Roosevelt National Forests (25 miles)

MAIN STREET: Cooper Creek Square (2 miles), Deno’s Mountain Bistro (2 miles), Rendezvous Event Center (3 miles), Hernando’s Pizza Pub (3 miles), The Foundry Cinema & Bowl (3 miles)

HOT SPRINGS: Hot Sulphur Springs (30 miles), Indian Hot Springs (35 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (89 miles)

Reviews

4
4 reviews
  • Fantastic Location! Perfect for Skiing!

    5/5

    Our family of six (adults, teens, kids) had a wonderful stay. Everything was as shown in the description with clean linens and a kitchen stocked with necessities for cooking meals. Lots of fun games in the closet. Very nice hot tub. Walk to ski resort in 5-10 minutes. So awesome! The train does come by half a dozen times a day. It did not bother us, but maybe note that if it is a concern for you when looking for a place.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jason
    Published February 24, 2024
  • Nice location - but not very clean

    3/5

    Great location and a nice layout. Kitchen had all we needed. It was great to hang in the hot tub and watch the skiers. Unfortunately the space was visibly not clean (very dirty floors, trash left out). I reached out to Evolve to resolve. They offered for the cleaner to return but it was a holiday (Thanksgiving) and we just cleaned it ourselves. So the space is great, but the communication between the property management and the cleaners is clearly not well done. It didn’t ruin our holiday, but it was disappointing.

    Beth
    Published November 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Beth, ensuring our guests arrive at a vacation home that is impeccably prepared for their stay is our top priority, and we take the cleanliness of our properties very seriously. Upon receiving your feedback, we promptly followed up with the homeowner, who wishes to address the following:

    - We're delighted that you enjoyed the location and layout of the property. However, we sincerely apologize for any aspects that may have fallen short of your expectations. Upholding high cleanliness standards is paramount to us, and we have addressed this matter with our cleaning crew to prevent any recurrence for future travelers.

    - Recognizing the concerns raised, we understand that you were able to liaise with Evolve to address the issue, providing documentation for a cleaning fee refund. We regret any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and hope that the credit offered has helped rectify the situation.

    Despite the challenges encountered, the owners are accustomed to delivering five-star experiences, as reflected in numerous positive reviews. We eagerly anticipate this property continuing to host many delighted travelers.

  • Nice location - but not very clean

    3/5

    Great location and a nice layout. Kitchen had all we needed. It was great to hang in the hot tub and watch the skiers. Unfortunately the space was visibly not clean (very dirty floors, trash left out). I reached out to Evolve to resolve. They offered for the cleaner to return but it was a holiday (Thanksgiving) and we just cleaned it ourselves. So the space is great, but the communication between the property management and the cleaners is clearly not well done. It didn’t ruin our holiday, but it was disappointing.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    beth
    Published January 12, 2024
  • Perfect

    5/5

    Perfect location and house

    Eric
    Published September 30, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0