Mtn Condo w/ Ski Locker & Pools - 3 Mi to Resort!

Property ID: 440305Winter ParkCOUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Pack your bags for the adventure of a lifetime at this vacation rental! Nestled in the desirable Silverado II Resort, this 2-bed, 2-bath condo boasts upscale amenities - including an indoor pool, hot tubs, sauna, fitness center, outdoor fire pit, and more! Hop on the free shuttle to Winter Park Resort for world-class skiing, explore local breweries just down the road, or take your family tubing at Fraser Hill. To finish off your perfect day, enjoy a drink on your private, mountain-view balcony!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

MOUNTAIN FUN: Rendezvous Event Center (1.1 miles), Fraser Tubing Hill (3.2 miles), Grand Adventure Balloon Tours (4.1 miles), Berthoud Falls Cascades (17.9 miles), Capital Prize Gold Mine Tours (33.2 miles), Arapaho and Roosevelt National Forests (57.2 miles)

EAT + DRINK: The Ditch on 40 (1.0 miles), Hideaway Park Brewery (1.0 miles), Deno’s Mountain Bistro (1.0 miles), Moonshine Distiller (1.2 miles), Stoked. Coffee Shop (1.3 miles)

WINTER PARK RESORT (3.6 miles): Coca-Cola Tube Park, Winter Scenic Gondola, Spring Bash + Splash, Alpine Slide, SnoGo Ski Bike tours, ATV side by side tours, Mad Adventures Rafting, zip line, climbing wall, kids ropes course, skiing, snowboarding, ice skating, snowmobiling

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (93.4 miles)


19 reviews
  • Good stay


    Nice views, easy to get in and out of and hit the slopes

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Drew M.
    Published April 4, 2023
  • Great condo for family of 4


    Enjoyed our stay at this condo during our snowboarding trip. Perfect condo for older teens as they were able to have their own room, twin beds, bathroom and balcony exit.Especially liked that, you can close off the master bedroom from the rest of the 2 unit and the balcony had a separate exit/entrance to outside. The kitchen had a large amount of items to use the bathrooms were well stocked with the basic toiletries and had enough towels. We used the pool and loved the two large hot tubs. Didn’t use the game room but was nice to have for the kids. The bar was closed, but I think that is a seasonal reason so you may want to check if it’s seasonal or maybe remodeling. This specific condo had a parking garage. I had family stay in two other condos in the same complex that had outside only parking so was a nice bonus for us! The beds were comfortable, and furniture was well kept.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cindy A.
    Published January 31, 2023
  • 2/5

    The check in process was non-existent. No communication on my room number or how to get in to my room. After calling the number that was left at the check in desk multiple times and getting no response. I finally called the property management company(had to sit on hold for 30 min) but they were actually helpful. They finally figured out our room number and how to get in. They were seconds away from buying us a hotel room for the night.The main parts of the building are very run down. Carpet is filthy, tiles broken, pool area not well maintained. Locker room smells awful. Very disappointing!The room in the pictures looks pretty updated and nice, but the niceness stops at the granite counter tops and SS appliances. It very much feels like it hasnt been updated since the 80s. When we opened this dishwasher, no one had emptied it since the last load. Also, water had flowed back into the dishwasher and had been sitting in there for quite some time, it smelled just awful. We ran the dishwasher multiple times just to get it cleaned out. While the floor had been vacuumed, there was a lot of dirt and garbage around the baseboards, not very well detailed. It has the feeling that they just don't care that much. For 99 bucks a night I should have known it was too go to be true, I should have paid a little extra for a nicer room, I learned my lesson on this one. If all you want is a place to rest and don't want a nice relaxing space, it's great. I just had much higher expectations based on the description and photos.To the owner, I'm sorry for leaving this honest review. I generally will just not leave a review if I'm unhappy, but this was by far my worst experience with a VRBO.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 19, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Travis, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We've passed your feedback to the homeowner who would like to share the following message:
    - We're sorry you experienced some dissatisfaction with communications during the stay
    - There was no voicemail left, if there had been we would have replied
    - We always include our guest contact information in the pre-stay info, sent to each guest, well before the stay, so that if there are any concerns or questions, prior to or during a stay, we are available to address them urgently
    - The unit has been updated frequently since our purchase. The sofa and the loveseat were both replaced a few months ago. We have addressed the dishwasher and floors with our local management team
    - We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to provide a great experience for all of our guests! Thank you

  • Unit was great


    The unit was great. We found it easily with the hosts directions. The view from the main balcony was great and perfect for sitting out there enjoying my morning coffee. There are steps that you need to go up to get to the unit. I felt they were perfect for the feeling of the lodge, but it would not be good for anyone with disabilities or limited mobility. The pool and game room were some of the reasons we picked this listing. The pool was absolutely great. Warm enough to enjoy ourselves and we had it nearly to ourselves the whole evening we went. The game room was disappointing. There is a charge to play each game and several of the games weren't working. The only one that was working that we were actually able to play was the pool table. My kids were looking forward to the air hockey table and foosball table but neither of them was working. Otherwise, the unit was great, and we'd still use this listing again if we go back to that area.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michelle M.
    Published September 22, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. The homeowner has asked us to pass along the following message: "When you return you will see changes, especially on the main floor. We have replaced flooring, newly painted walls, and new garage lighting, as well as repaired the issues in the game room. Thank you for your review."

  • Wonderful stay for a summer break!


    Property was in great condition and had everything my family and I needed to enjoy our stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jeannette S.
    Published September 8, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
19 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12