Condo < Half-Mi from Shuttle to Winter Park Resort

Property ID: 437049Winter ParkCOUS
Sleeps 72 BR2 BA


Seasonal recreation on world-class mountain trails awaits at this Winter Park vacation rental! Located in the Trailhead Lodges community - under a half-mile to the closest ski shuttle - this 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo offers all the at-home comforts in a premier mountain destination. Relax by the fire after a long day on the slopes during ski season and, in the summer, head out to your private deck for some al fresco dining. You’ll also have access to a community pool, hot tub, clubhouse, and more.


  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials


Location Details

WINTER PARK RESORT: Ski shuttle to mountain (~0.3 miles), Winter Park Resort Rentalskiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing, snowmobiling, cross-country skiing, tubing, mountain biking, après-ski activities

MORE OUTDOOR FUN: Hideaway Park (0.1 miles), Confluence Park (0.3 miles), Fraser Tubing Hill (3.0 miles), Colorado Adventure Park (3.1 miles), Jim Creek Trail (6.1 miles), James Peak Trailhead (9.8 miles), Saint Louis Lake Trailhead (12.0 miles), Granby Ranch (17.6 miles), Lake Granby (24.6 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Rendezvous Event Center (0.2 miles), Main Street (0.2 miles), The Foundry Cinema & Bowl (0.9 miles), Cozens Ranch Museum (1.4 miles), Fraser (3.0 miles), Granby (17.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (92.8 miles)


57 reviews
  • Must Stay!


    This condo was perfect for my 5 person ski trip to Winter Park. We had plenty of space & a perfect set up to cook breakfast, lunch, and dinner in a really nice kitchen. We walked the trails right behind this space and got to see two Moose not even 10 minutes from the place! The clubhouse was such a great addition, the hot tub saved us after a long day of skiing at Winter Park. Everything was clean and ready for use when we arrived. Would definitely stay here again :)

    Published February 12, 2024
  • Family Vacation!


    Our family of four went to Winter Park for a quick snow trip! Our condo’s location was perfect! Walking distance to hideaway park where we could tube for free. And walking distance to The Lift. The condo itself was nice. The fireplace was nice to come home to after a cold day. The balcony was good to sit on while the kids played in the snow. They had a closet with sleds that we used at the park. Our only complaint is the mattresses. They are FIRM and the sleeper sofa didn’t pullout. On our day of checkout we got a LOT of snow and had to wait for a snow plow to get out of the parking lot. We were able to stay a little later than check out. We plan on coming back next year!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 29, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hi Ashley. Thanks so much for your feedback. We’re glad you were able to enjoy the location, snow, and amenities the condo has to offer! We’re sorry the bed(s) were too firm for your liking. Additionally, we could’ve assisted with the pull-out sleeper sofa if you had connected with us that you were experiencing trouble. The guest contact for this unit is very responsive and resourceful."

  • Just rogyt


    The condo was just right for myself, my son and his two best friends. The boys had plenty of room to themselves. The kitchen was great for cooking big breakfasts every morning. It was nice to be within walking distance of pretty much everything. Would stay again. My recommendation would be a larger sofa to offer a little more seating in the living room. Thanks.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 28, 2023
  • beautiful place


    the stay was beautiful~ th condo and location were perfect ` It was a pricey stay and a splurge for us (3 of us) We asked if we could have a later checkout than 10:00am for our 2nd day and were shut down very quickly I've never had anyone that I have rented from be so un-accommodating I know this was a third party mgmt "host" ~ but the host fee was pretty high. So that was a huge disappointment!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 31, 2023
  • Summer in Winter Park


    The unit was clean and as advertised. Access was easy. The outdoor deck was better than the photos could show - beautiful views and serene. The location in Winter Park is perfect; walking distance from shopping and restaurants and easy access to roads and highways for day trips.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    John C.
    Published October 3, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

57 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12