Condo w/ Hot Tub Access - Quick Bus Trip to Ski!

Property ID: 447428VailCOUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Stay at this 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo and enjoy the natural beauty of the Vail Golf Course community while being just over a mile from Vail Ski Resort! Just a short walk from Vail Trail, Vail Nordic Center, and a bus stop to take you to the less-crowded Golden Peak lift, this vacation rental is a great escape for hikers, mountain bikers, and winter sports enthusiasts! After a long day on the slopes, enjoy the community hot tub or relax in the cozy living room with a flat-screen TV!


  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials


Location Details

WINTER SPORTS: Vail Nordic Center (0.1 miles), Vail Ski Resort - Golden Peak Lift (1.2 miles), Vail Ski Resort - Gondola 1 (1.5 miles), Vail Ski Resort (1.5 miles), Blue Sky Basin (2.4 miles), skiing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, snowshoeing

SUMMER FUN: Vail Golf Club (0.1 miles), Vail Trail - Eastern Trailhead (0.1 miles), Betty Ford Alpine Gardens (1.2 miles), Vail Nature Center (1.2 miles), Booth Falls Trailhead (2.5 miles), Gore Creek Trailhead (5.3 miles), Bighorn Park (5.5 miles), hiking, biking, climbing, golfing

VAIL HOTSPOTS: Colorado Snowsports Museum and Hall of Fame (1.7 miles), Matsuhisa (2.1 miles), Vail Square Ice Rink (2.6 miles), John A. Dobson Ice Arena (2.7 miles), Vail Chophouse (2.9 miles)

AIRPORTS: Eagle County Regional Airport (37.2 miles), Denver International Airport (120 miles)


12 reviews
  • Enjoyable stay


    We enjoyed our stay and it was exactly as shown in the photos. The wifi was great but there was only one spot in the condo with cell phone reception. I also tried to reach out to the property manager with a question and the cell phone number listed was incomplete.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 7, 2024
  • Place was nice - evolve was not.


    The condo is great, and perfect for a long weekend ski or hiking trip in Vail. It's roomy for two people and has whatever you may need from a short-term rental in the mountains. The bus stop to the village is right across the street, and you have a nice view out of the main window/patio. My only complaint was that you don't get any cell service in the unit. It was also advertised as having a working fireplace, but it does not. The flue is blocked.

    Working with Evolve was far from pleasant and I'll avoid renting from them in the future. I booked through VRBO, and then was hounded to pay Evolve directly after my booking. I've booked hundreds of short-term rentals on AirBnB, and never had to book directly with a property management company after making a reservation. I kept trying to call them to figure out what was going on, as the whole thing felt like a scam, and they eventually canceled my booking because I couldn't get a customer service rep on the line. When I was finally able to get through, the dates I wanted were already booked, or not, I don't even know, but I was eventually able to book the original listing (I think). I then had to call VRBO to get my booking fee refunded, and the whole process was just terrible.

    Then, while staying there we were only given three towels for 7 days. When I texted the property manager asking for fresh towels, his response was so unhospitable "How many towels were you given?" I never heard back from him after that.

    In summary: stay here, but don't book through Evolve.

    Published February 17, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Taylor, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose the home and we are sorry your stay was not what you expected. The listing does state that The condo building is made from concrete and cell reception can be spotty. Please consider turning on WiFi calling for the best cell service, but we are sorry if this caught you off guard. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking, to ensure they find the perfect vacation home for their needs. We do not advertise there is a working fireplace. When you contacted our local host about the towels, he attempted to ask some clarifying questions about the towels and not be rude.
    From Evolve: Airbnb and Vrbo are 2 completely different business models. Vrbo does not collect your payment for your property unlike Airbnb and it is up to the host - Evolve to collect direct payment. We recommend researching the different brands and booking the platform you feel most comfortable on as our listings are available on all major platforms.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Great Condo near Vail Mountain


    This was a great condo to use as a resting spot after long days out on the mountain. There is a bus that is easy to get to that drops right by a lift for Vail mountain. The hot tub was a great bonus at the end of the day and underground parking was excellent for snowy days. The apartment had more cooking and eating supplies than most and there was plenty of space in the unit for two of us.

    Published February 13, 2024
  • Skiing vacation


    Very comfortable and clean. Everything was in good working condition. Good location for us, a short drive, or very convenient public transportation.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Elizabeth A.
    Published April 4, 2023
  • Wonderful Visit!


    We were visiting friends in Vail for a few nights. The unit was close

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jane H.
    Published August 30, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

12 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12