Loveland Townhome: Walkable to Lake & Park!

Property ID: 477549LovelandCOUS
Sleeps 42 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Enjoy the best of the Centennial State with a stay at this Loveland vacation rental! With this 2-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom townhome as your launchpad, the great outdoors can be found all around. Stay nearby for a beach day at Lake Loveland, practice your swing at the golf course, or head out for an unforgettable trip to Rocky Mountain National Park! When you aren’t hiking the day away, sampling the breweries in Fort Collins is a must, and downtime is best spent relaxing at home on the balcony.


  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: Lake Loveland (0.2 miles), Boyd Lake State Park (4.5 miles), Lory State Park (18.7 miles)

LOCAL FAVORITES: Benson Sculpture Garden (0.5 miles), Rialto Theater Center (3.2 miles), Centerra Marketplace (6.1 miles), Budweiser Events Center (10.5 miles)

FORT COLLINS (~12 miles): Colorado State University, Old Town, The Lincoln Center, breweries, restaurants, sports, festivals

DAY TRIPS: Estes Park (29.2 miles), Rocky Mountain National Park (33.8 miles), Eldora Mountain (54.9 miles), Cheyenne Frontier Days (59.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport: (59.4 miles)


10 reviews
  • Great place to stay. Short drive to many cities.


    Relaxing, enjoyed everything about it, the location was great. Easy to find, easy to get in and out of. Bathroom at the top of the stairs could use an exhaust fan.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 24, 2024
  • Good location in an older but nice sized townhome


    Location is great, quiet, and being next to the golf course and park allowed for nice views and entertainment. The townhome is older but in good condition. Just a few items that could use some attention: refrigerator door not working property, master bedroom fan (unbalanced/unusable on high), bed could use new/additional pillows, and it would be great if the patio had a table. In addition, the Xfinity cables were all pulled out/partially connected which made access a bit involved (maybe someone can check that after cleaning to make sure all is working?) And something for renters to note, the garage is a great asset but has a fairly low ceiling (our Jeep Grand Cherokee barely cleared it). Regardless, we had a very nice stay and enjoyed our visit to Loveland.

    Published August 15, 2023
  • All good exept toilet paper


    All good exept toilet paper

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    ROCIO C.
    Published June 21, 2023
  • Patty G


    Needs TLC. Older property that needs some attention to detail. Shower in master bathroom no pressure. Bed in second bedroom not comfortable. The townhouse wasn’t dirty but some detailed cleaning was needed. Splatters on wall in kitchen, under kitchen sink has rusted nails holding down bottom of cupboard, finger marks on door, drip marks on mirrors. Minimal kitchen equipment. With a few touch ups the townhouse would be great. Quiet location.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Patty G.
    Published June 6, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Patty, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience so we were disappointed to hear your stay didn't fully meet your expectations.
    - We use a cleaning service to have the home professionally cleaned before each guest's stay. When you reached out to make us aware of your concerns, we promptly responded and went to the property, to which you stated there was a smudge on the door and a few spots on the bathroom counter but was no big deal. We will follow up with our cleaning team to ensure future guests do not share the same experience.
    - We looked into your concerns with the water pressure in the shower, and found no issues, the water pressure was typically normal.
    - We have never had this complaint before and while we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we're sorry the mattress didn't meet your preferences.
    - We take our listing accuracy seriously and provide all listed essentials and amenities to ensure our guests have a pleasant stay, if there was anything lacking we wish you had reached out, we would have been more than happy to help.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Quaint retreat, peaceful and beautiful view


    Stayed here May 5-10. Plenty of space for 1-4 people. Very clean overall. Kitchen is dated, minimal cooking pans/pots. Cable is basic, so trying to watch sports might require you to go out if on ESPN. Took some navigation to realize there are Apps you can sign into on the tv. Bathrooms are also dated but great having 1/2 bath on main floor. Dining area is a good size and looks out to Cattail 9 hole golf course. Marcy was pleasant to communicate with.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Debbie S.
    Published May 31, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12