Mtn Retreat, Walk to River Run Village & Slopes!

Sleeps 41 BR1 BA


If the mountains are calling, book this rustic-yet-modern vacation rental to host your family on your next mountain excursion! The condo boasts 1 bedroom, a cozy loft, 1 bathroom, and walking distance to Keystone Resort and the bars and shops in River Run Village and Mountain House. If you’re traveling during summer, you can fish on the Snake River right outside or drive to multiple hiking and mountain biking trails within the Rockies. Book now for a taste of the Colorado mountain lifestyle!


  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub



Location Details

RIVER RUN VILLAGE (0.5 miles): Kickapoo Tavern, The Crepe Stand, Spoon Cafe, Inxpot, Montezuma Roadhouse, New Moon Cafe, Pizza On the Run, 9280' Tap House

WINTER ADVENTURE: Keystone Resort (0.5 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (5.3 miles), Breckenridge Ski Resort (14.8 miles), Copper Mountain Resort (19.2 miles)

HIKING & BIKING: Chihuahua Lake Trail (5.7 miles), Tenderfoot Mountain Trailhead (7.6 miles), Ptarmigan Trail (8.8 miles), Old Dillon Reservoir Trailhead (9.4 miles), Sniktau Mountain Trail (9.9 miles), Buffalo Mountain Trailhead (11.6 miles), Lily Pad Lake Trail Head (11.9 miles), Silver Dollar Lake Trailhead (35.1 miles)

FISHING: Snake River (on-site), Tenmile Creek (8.6 miles), Dillon Reservoir (8.8 miles), Heaton Bay (10.1 miles)

AIRPORTS: Eagle County Regional Airport (72.2 miles), Denver International Airport (93.1 miles)


8 reviews
  • Nice condo but cold when very cold outside


    Stayed at this well-outfitted condo in March, 2022. Good location with a walk to one of the ski base areas. Outdoor temp was very cold and the condo remained cold, not warming up until the outdoor temp warmed up. I made multiple calls to and troubleshooted with the local contact and the owner. While the owner tried to be responsive, I still had difficulty sleeping due to persisting cold, even after trying everything the owner and the local contact suggested. I am a person who is heat intolerant so it takes significant cold for me to be uncomfortable. Evolve was of no help with the concern.

    David Bekelman
    Published May 10, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owners: "We are sorry to hear that the concern with the heat affected your stay. We had an electrician come check on the heat and they confirmed that the heat was working and the property was warm. Sometimes the radiant floor heating takes a while to heat up.
    We also let you know that you could turn on the electric fireplace, which could easily heat the entire condo, but you did not use the fireplace during your stay."

  • cozy sweet stay


    We absolutely loved this cozy place. We had our 21 yo daughter along with us and it was perfect for the 3 of us. It's a short walk to the lift that takes you to the main lift. Just break open that beer and tilt the TV to the couch and it's perfect apres-ski!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kristen A.
    Published April 13, 2022
  • Boys weekend


    Overall good time. Wish we would of known the couch folded out or that there was a blow up mattress available.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Darrin B.
    Published March 16, 2022
  • Beautiful


    Beautiful views, not far from Breckinridge, vail and all the other fun places to visit. Nice, cozy little place!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Valerie J.
    Published November 16, 2021
  • Very unrestful stay


    We ended up leaving a night early because of how poor the sleeping conditions were. The bed that is listed as a queen is actually a full and the mattress is incredibly uncomfortable. If you like to sleep in past 7am you may struggle to do so cause there aren't any window coverings that keep out sunlight. The walls are paper thin and we could hear everything that the people in the condo next door were doing. Most unrestful stay we have ever had at an VRBO.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Andrea T.
    Published April 27, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Andrea, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowners after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We wish you had contacted us with your concerns while you were in residence to give us the chance to make things right.
    - We assure you, the bed in the main bedroom is a queen with a new, high-quality 14" memory foam mattress. We think it's great to sleep on. We apologize that this specific mattress did not match your personal preferences.
    - There are beautiful wooden blinds on the windows and curtains on the large door leading from the balcony of the bedroom. There are eyebrow windows high up near the vaulted ceilings that do let the morning light in but would be impossible to easily cover and uncover. This is all shown in the listing photos so guests can see the windows before booking.
    - There is one wall that abuts to another unit, but we have almost never heard a noise. Guests looking to book a condo should be aware that there may be noise from neighbors. We, unfortunately, do not have control over this.
    Thanks for letting us know; we're certain this condo will continue to host 5-star stays!

  • 1
  • 2
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 417480
Have a Travel Credit?