Townhome
4.62

Gorgeous Keystone Abode w/ Hot Tub & Grilling Area

KeystoneCOUS
Sleeps 41 BR2 BA

Description

Upgrade your Colorado mountain getaway when you stay at this 1-bedroom, 2-bathroom Keystone vacation rental! Located in the center of Keystone, this townhome is a property that ensures easy access to Keystone Mountain, Keystone Lake, and other nearby ski towns and resorts. This handsome home also carries an abundance of modern amenities - including pool access, hot tub access, and even a community grilling area - to guarantee your stay among the Rockies is everything you imagined and more!

Amenities

  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

SKI RESORTS: Keystone Nordic Center (2.2 miles), Keystone Resort (2.5 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (7.0 miles), Loveland Ski Area (14.7 miles), Breckenridge Resort (14.9 miles), Copper Mountain (18.0 miles)

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Dillon Marina (6.1 miles), Frisco Bay Marina (10.0 miles)

GOLF: Keystone Ranch Golf Course (2.7 miles), Raven Golf Club At Three Peaks (9.8 miles), Breckenridge Golf Club (10.6 miles), Copper Creek Golf Course (17.7 miles)

HIKING: Keystone Gulch Trailhead (0.5 miles), Summit Cove Trailhead (2.7 miles), Tenderfoot Mountain Trailhead (6.3 miles), Pass Lake (10.3 miles), Spruce Creek Trail (17.5 miles)

AIRPORTS: Denver International Airport (96.0 miles)

Reviews

4.62
29 reviews
  • Great Atmosphere

    5/5

    Loved the property and location. Condo has everything you will need. Easy parking location and the pool / hot-tub just steps away. Had a great time... OH the weather was phenomenal - thank you

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Thomas V.
    Published August 24, 2022
  • So beautiful and relaxing!

    5/5

    This condo created the perfect atmosphere of relaxation.

    We were super close to the Keystone ski resort. The condo complex had a nice hot tub and heated pool. Parking was super easy and close.

    The kitchen had everything we needed. The fireplace, the views, comfortable couches and bed, so relaxing. No issues at all, would definitely stay again!

    Lila Rivas
    Published April 9, 2022
  • Great Place for family stay.

    5/5

    Great place for a family stay. Very clean and had a great mountain feel to it. Mattress on the pull out not the most comfortable for grown adults (most aren't), but works perfectly for kids.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Maggie W.
    Published February 23, 2022
  • In need of renovation

    1/5

    Overall, the condo has potential and good bones, but maintenance and refreshening is badly needed. The old appliances, lack of proper silverware, worn mattress, broken blinds and filthy carpeting are very evident. Also, the water heater isn't sufficient for a family of four and the downstairs shower had no hot water at all.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tim R.
    Published April 20, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Tim, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. The homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following:
    - The appliances are in good working condition: the Whirlpool refrigerator is 4 years old and the microwave is brand new.
    - There is more than enough silverware for a unit designed for 4 guests.
    - The mattress is 3 years old; however, we apologize that this specific mattress did not suit your personal preferences.
    - As we mentioned before your check-in, there was a missing chord on one of the window shades, which has since been fixed.
    - The carpet had been checked before your arrival and found to be completely clean.
    - The water heater is 2 years old and we have never had a complaint regarding hot water.
    We do all we can to make it the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Perfect condo for 2

    5/5

    Very comfortable condo. Thoughtful snacks left for us to enjoy. Having a bathroom upstairs and downstairs was very convenient. Also nice to have a washer dryer unit in case we needed it. If you have mobility constraints, parking is a bit far away and you have to climb several stairs.

    Debhwafro
    Published January 5, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Booking Details
4.62

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
$175 Avg. / night
Property ID: 316154
Have a Travel Credit?