Condo
1

Charming Greenwood Village Condo w/ Patio!

Greenwood VillageCOUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA

Description

Experience Denver without the hustle and bustle of the city when you stay at this cozy condo in Greenwood Village. This 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental unit offers a full kitchen and access to community amenities, such as a pool and a fitness center. During your stay, stop by the Madden Museum of Art, check out local restaurants, or catch a concert at Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre. If you’re looking for more excitement, hop on the light rail to Denver for nightlife, shopping, and museums.

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

AREA ATTRACTIONS: The Madden Museum of Art (1.0 miles), Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre (1.2 miles), Denver Tech Center (1.9 miles), Curtis Center for the Arts (5.2 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Tommy Davis Park (1.0 miles), Silo Park (1.2 miles), Westlands Park (2.2 miles), Southmoor Park (3.5 miles), Marjorie Perry Nature Preserve (4.2 miles), Cherry Creek State Park (4.8 miles), Washington Park (9.4 miles), Cheesman Park (11.7 miles)

DENVER (~13 miles): Denver Botanic Gardens, Downtown Aquarium, Denver Zoo, Denver Art Museum, Denver Museum of Nature & Science, Elitch Gardens, Coors Field, Empower Field at Mile High, 16th Street Mall, Meow Wolf Denver

EAT & DRINK: Las Brisas Restaurant (0.6 miles), Surena Persian Cuisine (0.6 miles), Zink Kitchen + Bar (1.8 miles), YaYas Euro Bistro in Denver (2.0 miles), Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen (2.8 miles), La Fogata (3.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (27.3 miles)

Reviews

1
1 review
  • Bad vibe

    1/5

    Bed was hard, just had a bad feeling. Hard to explain.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Edgar P.
    Published October 19, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Edgar, thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you experienced a few issues that had a negative impact on your stay.

    - Mattress taste is subjective, and we have never received any complaints about this in the past. While we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we're sorry the mattress didn't meet your preferences.

    - We're sorry that you got a bad vibe while staying at our home. Greenwood Village is one of the safest cities in America and while we cannot control external factors like the neighborhood, we’re sorry this impacted your stay.

    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1
Booking Details
1

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
$163 Avg. / night
Property ID: 464622
Have a Travel Credit?