Winter Park Vacation Rental w/ Hot Tub, Mtn Views

Property ID: 382497GranbyCOUS
Sleeps 124 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


At 9,000 feet in elevation, this 4-bedroom, 3-bath Winter Park vacation rental home ensures a memorable Rocky Mountain getaway! With a wraparound deck, hot tub, and expansive views of the surrounding mountains, this home is ideal for those wanting to entertain outside on 1.8 acres of private land. Be sure to explore the neighboring ski slopes of Winter Park and Granby Ranch Ski Area and the breathtaking hiking trails that dot the area - all while staying at this perfect alpine home base!


  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

WINTER RECREATION: Granby Ranch (9 miles), Fraser Tubing Hill (9 miles), Colorado Adventure Park (9 miles), Winter Park Resort (14 miles), Coca Cola Tubing Hill (15 miles), Hot Sulphur Springs (19 miles)

SUMMER RECREATION: Bike Granby Ranch (9 miles), Trestle Bike Park (14 miles), Lake Granby (16 miles), Monarch Lake Trailhead (24 miles), Grand Lake (24 miles), Berthoud Pass (25 miles), Rocky Mountain National Park Grand Lake Entrance (30 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Pole Creek Golf Club (3 miles), Devil’s Thumb Ranch Resort and Spa (9 miles), Downtown Winter Park (14 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (102 miles)


38 reviews
  • Clean, spacious home away from home!


    Stunning location, privacy, and a host that has thoughtfully supplied anything you may conceivably need. The kitchen was stocked better than my own with quality cook wear, bakeware, knives, small appliances, silverware and every gadget you can imagine. The grill got a lot of use this weekend and we never ran out of propane. We cooked every meal at the cabin for 12 adults and always had plenty of plates, bowls and silverware. Don’t even bother packing your own paper plates and plastic ware. The Bosch dishwasher handled the enormous amount of dishes we used every day. They supplied plenty of dish and laundry detergent as well.

    On top of all this, the home was spotless. The beds/pillows were amazingly comfortable and extra pillows were located in every closet. They also supplied more towels than we could have ever needed.

    The wrap around deck and enormous windows allow you to soak in the beauty of the Rocky Mountains your entire stay. The online photos don’t do justice to the reality of this home’s location. Even as Denver natives, we were blown away by the views. The hot tub was perfect, the mountain swing was a family hot-spot and the abundance of outside seating on the huge deck kept us outdoors most of our trip.

    The layout of the home accommodated our large group very well and even grandma wanted to sleep in the bunk room on the giant bean bag!

    If you’re considering this home, you won’t be disappointed. We’re already planning to make this an annual destination. Just book it!

    Published August 29, 2023
  • Beautiful views, Clean, well equipped


    This was an amazing property. The Mountain View’s were stunning. The property was very clean. It had everything we could have needed - games, everything for the kitchen and plenty of room. The kids loved the pool table and we’re all enjoyed the hot tub.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shannon C.
    Published January 26, 2022
  • No hot tub!!


    I wish - for the money we had no hot tub and our property manager told us they knew it when we checked in. No refund to accommodate. I know this property management companies any responds like it's the reviewers problem but no response when you have a problem. I got a call today - two days after we left about the smoke detector not working! When he realizes we already left, he hung up on me!!!! Beware - and watch, they will make this appear it's me and not them!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    shawn m.
    Published November 9, 2020
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Shawn, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced this issue during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We did not hear about this issue while you were in residence otherwise we would have sent someone out immediately to resolve the issue
    - Our property manager checked it out after you stay and the issue with the hot tub was an overheated pipe, which is a very quick fix
    - We encourage guests to reach out with any concerns while in residence so we have the opportunity to make things right
    - Additionally, from us here at Evolve, we are more than happy to help with any concerns while in residence - we have a team dedicated to helping travelers 7 days a week!
    Thanks for letting us know about your stay.

  • Loved it!


    Amazing place!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tschudy S.
    Published March 10, 2020
  • Million Dollar View


    Our group of 13 from south Mississippi can't put into words hw amazing our vacation was at your amazing place. The pictures online don't even do it justice. There was plenty of room for all 13 of us. The house was stocked with everything from shampoo, lotion, garbage bags, and even kitchen spices. There was even coffee! The view from this house captures the most amazing sunrises, especially the king bed room upstairs. The kids had an amazing time playing in the backyard building snowmen and having snowball fights. The location of the house is great for snow tubing, skiing, snowmobiling, ice fishing, etc... The house manager sent us numerous recommendations and they were all rated 100%! We will be back for sure!!!!!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joann M.
    Published February 6, 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

38 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12