Condo
4.33

NEW! Frisco Mtn Retreat - 2 Blocks to Main Street!

FriscoCOUS
Sleeps 73 BR2 BA

Description

Make unforgettable memories in the Rocky Mountains with a stay at this mountain-view 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo! Situated in Ten Mile Creek, this updated Frisco vacation rental is ideally located for all-season adventure from mountain biking to venturing off on a nearby hike to world-class skiing. End each day with dinner at a local hotspot or a cold craft brew along Main Street, just 2 blocks away, followed by a soak in the community hot tub, dip in the indoor pool, or a visit to the sauna.

Amenities

  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

SKI & SNOWBOARD: Copper Mountain Resort (7.1 miles), Breckenridge Ski Resort (11.0 miles), Keystone Resort (11.2 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (15.9 miles), Loveland Ski Area (16.5 miles), Vail Ski Resort (34.6 miles), Winter Park Resort (57.6 miles)

OUTDOORS: Rainbow Lake Trailhead (0.3 miles), Frisco Bay Marina (0.6 miles), Frisco Adventure Park (2.0 miles), Frisco Nordic Center (2.0 miles), Sapphire Point Overlook (4.8 miles), Rainbow Park (6.2 miles), Marina Park (6.5 miles), Lily Pad Lake Trail Head (9.0 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Main Street (2 blocks), Frisco Historic Park and Museum (2 blocks), Dillon Amphitheater (6.5 miles), Ice Castles - Dillon Town Park (6.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (96.2 miles)

Reviews

4.33
6 reviews
  • Great location, lovely place, everything you need

    5/5

    Loved our stay here. Place was very clean, has surprisingly large bedrooms and a great layout for kids (including a pack & play). Hot tub & pool available and in unit laundry machines which were handy. One block off of Main St made access so easy but also just far enough to be quiet and not notice the traffic on Main Street. Beautiful views from the patio for morning coffee! Would stay again!

    Nick
    Published August 8, 2022
  • 5 friends getaway

    5/5

    The condo was clean and comfortable. Great location, close to main street shops and restaurants.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published June 24, 2022
  • Nice but bedrooms were too hot.

    3/5

    Great location, The only complaint was the bedrooms were too hot and we couldn’t turn off the baseboard electric heat. Turned the thermostat all the way down, no luck. Called host contact number and were told nothing could be done, and to open the bedroom windows, but not all had screens, So I had to sleep with the window next to my bed wide open, wondering if something was going to fly in. Thermostat setting for AC also didn’t work. How can a condo have baseboard heaters that can’t be turned off when the rooms are too hot. ? Very Puzzling.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Todd A.
    Published May 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Todd, thanks for letting us know about your stay! The owner wanted to address the items that you mentioned: We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the heater malfunctioning in the home. There was a mechanical issue where the heater was still running while the thermostat was turned off. After you notified us of the issue, we immediately contacted our local maintenance crew and they were not able to assist until after your departure. The heater has since been fixed. Thank you for making us aware of this issue as we continue to improve for future guests!

  • Perfect location

    5/5

    Could not have been more pleased with the unit. I was comfortable to stay in with all the thing you would want to make your stay great. Master has a nice TV and the main room was great for all to sit and watch the olympics. We had all the right stuff in the kitchen. The towels were so fluffy. We love the location to be able to ski multiple resorts. It is just a few blocks from the strip that has all the restaurants and shopping. What a great value for the money. The hot tub is inside and we used it every day.

    Jack
    Published February 10, 2022
  • Great place!

    5/5

    A great condo located in an even better location! We found it very clean, easy to access, and comfortable. No issues whatsoever and they were very prompt with any questions we had.

    Abhishek
    Published February 10, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
Booking Details
4.33

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 454613
Have a Travel Credit?