Mountain Retreat w/ Balcony, Walk to Dtwn Frisco!

Property ID: 436430FriscoCOUS
Sleeps 61 BR1 BA


This 1-bedroom, 1-bath vacation rental condo is the ideal resting spot for on-the-go travelers who want to experience all that Summit County has to offer! When you’re not out enjoying Frisco’s proximity to world-class ski resorts, biking and hiking trails, or scenic mountain lakes, you’ll love relaxing at this updated condo, complete with a fireplace, private balcony, and full kitchen. Additional fun awaits in the community clubhouse, where you’ll find an indoor pool, hot tub, sauna and more!


  • Deck
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Kitchen


Location Details

MAIN STREET (0.5 miles): Local restaurants, cafes, bars, brewery, specialty shops

SKI AREAS & RESORTS: Frisco Adventure Park & Nordic Center (2.2 miles), Copper Mountain (8.0 miles), Breckenridge Ski resort (10.9 miles), Keystone Resort (11.4 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (16.0 miles), Vail Ski Resort (35.1 miles)

SUMMER RECREATION: Frisco Bay Marina (0.9 miles), Rainbow Lake Trailhead (0.5 miles), Walter Byron Park (0.9 miles), Frisco Bike Park (2.3 miles), Dillon Dam Overlook Day Use Area (4.1 miles), Marina Park (5.7 miles), Rainbow Park (5.6 miles)

TRANSPORTATION: Frisco Transit Center (2.0 miles), Denver International Airport (95.7 miles)


32 reviews
  • Great Condo!


    Clean and very well appointed condo that is close to town and trails. We had a great time. Would definitely recommend!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 3, 2024
  • Great location


    Just a few blocks away from downtown Frisco, and easy access to the bike trails. Be warned, condo is on the 3rd floor, with no elevator. Normally wouldn’t have been a problem, but we came from Florida and we were really struggling with the altitude and stairs. Otherwise, we were happy with the accommodations.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 28, 2023
  • Beautiful view, good touches


    This condo has a breathtaking view of the mountains from the deck. The hosts also had lots of nice touches such as USB charging ports, games, movies, baby/kid safe dishware, high chair, and pack n play. Very convenient location to trails and for our family.

    Published June 19, 2023
  • Roomy, spacious, clean and up to date condo near downtown Frisco


    Place was immaculate, roomy and had all necessary amenities. Plenty of room for 2 couples

    Published May 3, 2023
  • OK stay


    Master bed was very uncomfortable, and no bedding for the sofa bed but local property management brought it fairly quickly. Mold noticeably growing in the shower. Kitchen was the best thing about the unit, everything we needed. Pool and hot tubs were very nice. But no pool towels so you have to take the bath towels from the unit, inconvenient to use the same 6 towels in both places for 6 people for four nights. Overall an OK place but there were enough negatives that we wouldn’t recommend.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Stacy M.
    Published January 24, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Stacy, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We chose the mattress with our guest's comfort in mind; however, we understand mattress taste is subjective, and we're sorry that it didn't suit your personal preferences.
    - We apologize our cleaners didn't leave the bedding for the sleeper sofa where they should have; we contacted them immediately, and they brought the linens over promptly.
    - We had a thorough inspection of the shower area, and no evidence of mold was found.
    - Our cleaners are instructed to leave four pool towels for each stay. This was an oversight, and we're sorry for the inconvenience. When you informed us of the sheets, we wish you would've let us know about the towels as well. We would've had additional towels delivered right away.
    The owners do all they can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

32 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12