Updated Townhome Near Main Street, 10 Mi to Breck!

Sleeps 83 BR3 BA


Situated in the heart of Frisco just 1 block from Main Street, this 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental townhouse offers the quintessential getaway to experience all that the Rocky Mountains have to offer. Up to 8 guests will enjoy all the comforts of home within the nearly 1,300-square-foot interior, complete with a large Smart TV, balcony with mountain views, and prime proximity to Copper Mountain, Keystone, Breckenridge, Lake Dillon, and abundant hiking and mountain biking trails!


  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Deck
  • Washer
  • Kitchen


Location Details

Situated just 1 block from Frisco's Main Street, you'll enjoy easy access to all the essentials and a plethora of shops and restaurants.

All year-round, you're sure to experience all that nature has to offer from this centrally located home. In the winter, hop in the car, or the free shuttle, and drive just minutes to Copper Mountain, Keystone, Breckenridge, or A-Basin Ski Areas to carve world-class slopes. Vail and Beaver Creek Resorts are just a 30 to 40-mile drive from your door.

When the snow melts, abundant hiking and mountain biking trails emerge, and boating, kayaking, and paddle-boarding entertainment awaits on Lake Dillon.

Summit County offers something for everyone with shopping opportunities at the Silverthorne Outlets, numerous golf courses in the area, breweries, restaurants, and so much more. Whatever you choose to do, you'll love returning to this terrific townhome for a relaxing evening.


15 reviews
  • Awesome Condo


    Great location, and awesome condo. Would definitely return in the future

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    William P.
    Published April 5, 2022
  • Overall cozy townhome, toiletries, towels and everything we needed was provided


    Honestly, the pictures give the impression of a much newer place, beds are extremely firm, not very comfortable, pillows are low quality, there’s no view out the windows whatsoever other than a wall, kitchen had pretty much everything we needed except for a blender which we bought and left there. Nice TV’s with lots of entertainment apps and fast wifi. Overall is a cozy place that needs some improvement.

    Alberto Jimenez
    Published March 30, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Alberto, thanks for your review. After going over your feedback with the homeowners, they wanted to share the following:
    - We're glad you found our townhome cozy and enjoyed the many available entertainment options. Thank you for the generous contribution of a blender to our kitchen.
    - While there is a view of some mountains from the porch and of one of the in-town small peaks from one of the bedrooms, the central location is the biggest draw for our guests. The property is within walking distance to the main street with many restaurants and shops.
    - While the beds are less than three years old, and all except one are memory foam mattresses, we're sorry that this specific mattress did not suit your personal preferences. Also, the pillows and bedding are regularly replaced at the beginning of each season or as needed.
    The owners do all they can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests!

  • Loved it!!


    Great location and great home!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Katherine L.
    Published February 23, 2022
  • Jan-22


    Got what we expected, excellent location. Walk to downtown and easy access to ski areas. Back windows look at a wall.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chris B.
    Published January 26, 2022
  • Great Location, maintenance issues.


    Overall we enjoyed our stay however the condo clearly needs some maintenance as evidenced by the showers draining slowly (standing water), dryer did not work well (had to run 2-3 times). While my family and I were comfortable I believe the home could use a deep cleaning. Contacted the owner of the property, who was very friendly and responsive.

    Published January 2, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Cassie, thanks for letting us know about your stay. After going over your feedback, the homeowner wanted to address the items that you mentioned:
    -We arranged for our plumber to come to resolve the issue during your stay, but we found out the plumber didn't follow through. We've since had all the drains thoroughly snaked.
    -We had our dryer serviced before the winter season, and have had recent comments about the dryer not working well. So, we've replaced both the washer and dryer with brand new units!
    -We take pride in our cleanliness. With many same-day turnaround reservations, we've noticed some wear on the property, but it is professionally cleaned. Since this review was written, we did a top-to-bottom deep clean of the property. 
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 426927
Have a Travel Credit?