Condo
4.44

Fraser Condo w/ Ski Shuttle + Hot Tub Access!

FraserCOUS
Sleeps 52 BR2.5 BA

Description

Rise up to views of the mountains at this 2-bedroom, 2.5-bath condo in Fraser! Prepare meals in the fully equipped kitchen, barbecue on the deck, and reconnect with family and friends at this well-located vacation rental. Grab the free shuttle nearby to hit the slopes at Winter Park Resort and then come back to curl up by the fireplace with a movie on the flat-screen Smart TV. Truly a year-round home, you’ll find nearby hiking trails, the Colorado Adventure Park, and much more just minutes away!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Pets Allowed

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Winter Park Resort (6.5 miles), Jim Creek Trail Head (9.3 miles), James Peak Trail Head (13.0 miles)

FAMILY ATTRACTIONS: Fraser Tubing Hill (1.5 miles), Colorado Adventure Park (1.6 miles), Grand Park Community Recreation Center (2.5 miles)

RESTAURANTS: Pepe Osaka's Fishtaco Tequila Bar & Grill (3.3 miles), Hernando's Pizza Pub (3.2 miles), Durbar (3.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (96.0 miles)

Reviews

4.44
16 reviews
  • Not the right time to be renting!

    1/5

    This place was nice, and in a beautiful location; however it should not have been rented at all during this time period for safety reasons. The building was scheduled for roofing, which I did not find out until 48 hours prior to arrival. (this was after my cancellation period, I was not offered other accommodations). It was truly a construction site-nails, roofing material, spliced electrical cords scared everywhere. I had to clear a path for my dog to take him outside as tarps were not used to contain the nails. At one point I had a nail hit me in the head. There was some sort of gas generator right outside our front door. I asked to move but was not offered any other accommodations. The entire building of 6 units had been vacated, except for ours. It was extremely loud, I was scheduled to work during this time. I was forced to cancel most of my meetings (lost income). Just a big disappointment overall for this work/play vacation. The unit should have been "blocked out" during this time, as the other 5 in the building. Safety was not a consideration.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jennifer L
    Published October 20, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jennifer, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we’re sorry that there was construction during your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We immediately forwarded you the construction notice from our HOA after we received it. We offered you a full refund if you wanted to cancel your stay, but you declined.
    - Because you chose to keep your booking, we provided you with several quiet locations you could go to complete any work.
    - The other units aren't rented in the fall which is why you didn't come across any guests.
    - We always want to make things right if our guests aren't comfortable, and we credited you for any inconvenience with the construction. We're glad we were also able to accommodate you after you extended your stay by an extra night.
    Thank you for offering your feedback, we're confident that we'll continue to provide 5-star stays for our guests!

  • Great place to stay

    5/5

    Close to winter park and stocked with everything we needed. There were a lot of trails within driving distance as well as shopping nearby. The home was a perfect for our family of 5, and it was well cared for. Very comfortable accommodations throughout the home.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chelsea B.
    Published September 27, 2021
  • Everything you need and more

    5/5

    Clean, quiet, great location, comfortable master bed, and everything is stocked but your food. If you forgot something it is here. Games, cheese grater, blow dryer. Etc...

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Heidi N.
    Published September 8, 2021
  • Great Condo

    5/5

    Perfect condo in a great location. Everything was clean. Location was perfect. Great hiking trails around and not too far of a drive to Rocky Mountain National Park. Had everything we needed for cooking (pots, pans, and a great assortment of spices). Nice parking garage with a good storage space.

    Brianna
    Published July 26, 2021
  • Worth it!!!

    5/5

    Stayed for three weeks to get in some mountain biking and summer activities in the area. Great location, easy to get around, really cozy property with everything you need for your stay. Thoroughly enjoyed it, thank you!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    michael b.
    Published July 19, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Booking Details
4.44

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets
Property ID: 432309
Have a Travel Credit?