Estes Condo: 3 Mi to Rocky Mountain National Park

Property ID: 416511Estes ParkCOUS
Sleeps 83 BR3.5 BA


Embark on a mountain retreat at this 3-bedroom, 3.5-bath vacation rental at the base of Rocky Mountain National Park! This Estes Park condo is ideally located near everything on your Colorado bucket list, from exploring the boutiques in downtown Estes to summiting Longs Peak and skiing the slopes of Eldora. After an adventure-filled day, unwind by sipping a local craft beer on the deck while elk graze on the grass below or stay in for a family game night beside the crackling fireplace.


  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

ROCKY MOUNTAIN NATIONAL PARK: Fall River Entrance Station (3 miles), Beaver Meadows Visitor Center (6 miles), Longs Peak Trailhead (14 miles), hiking, wildlife viewing, biking, ranger programs

ESTES (~3 miles): Estes Park Aerial Tramway, Stanley Hotel, Stanley Village, restaurants, breweries, wineries, local boutiques, coffee shops, festivals & events

MORE OUTDOORS: National Park Gateway Stables (2 miles), Lake Estes Marina (5 miles), Eldora Mountain (50 miles), rock climbing, snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, sledding, boating, paddleboarding, kayaking

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (75 miles)


52 reviews
  • great location/quiet


    Was a great location. Very quiet. Clean and well stocked. Only one issue - weren't able to connect to roku on the TV. Followed the instructions provided. Son and husband tried several times.

    Published September 16, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We encourage guests to reach out to us while they are in residence with any issues so that we can address any concerns quickly for a most comfortable stay. Sorry for your trouble with the TV. The property manager is available to help resolve this issue.”

  • Great opportunity


    The place was clean and provided enough space for everyone. It was well stocked with essentials and had a beautiful setting.

    Published September 13, 2023
  • Review at estes,co


    GPS was not working well. It was giving wrong directions. Although it

    Is not your fault, the authorities need to be informed. As my friend mentioned,electric outlets were not working in the bathrooms. Strange noises started everyday in the middle of the night in downstairs bedroom, probably from hot water heater.

    Published September 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Dhiren, thanks for letting us know about your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they would like to share the following:
    -"We were happy to address the concerns you raised regarding your stay. When you contacted our property manager about the GPS directions, they were readily available to assist you in locating property. Similarly, when the electric outlets in the bathrooms experienced a tripped breaker, our manager promptly responded to your call and resolved the issue.
    -We understand that the water pump in the lower-level furnace room might have introduced a new and unfamiliar sound. This pump automatically activates and deactivates to maintain water pressure.
    -Throughout your stay, our property manager was available to answer several of your calls and address your questions. We also appreciate your positive feedback, as you found our condo lovely, and we're pleased to hear that."

  • Well appointed but....


    Stairs, stairs, stairs, too many stairs

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Patricia E.
    Published October 3, 2023


    The house is well appointed and very clean. The worst thing about it, is the many stairs needed to get to the front door and THEN around in the house. This amount of steps was not disclosed in the description. (Just said unit was up stairs.)

    Published August 30, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

52 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12