Colorado Springs Townhome ~ 10 Miles to Downtown!

Property ID: 466562Colorado SpringsCOUS
Sleeps 42 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Delight in the crisp Rocky Mountain air at this lovely 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental in Colorado Springs. For those in search of grand adventures, make the short trip to Garden of the Gods for unforgettable red rock views or gear up for a day of epic hiking at Pike’s Peak. If you’re looking for a more lowkey day, head downtown to check out the many local restaurants, breweries, and museums. Be sure to soak up plenty of Colorado sunshine from the townhome's patio during your stay!


  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

AREA HIGHLIGHTS: Pulpit Rock Park (8.4 miles), Downtown (~10 miles), Old Colorado City (~12 miles), Garden of the Gods Trading Post (12.6 miles), Garden of the Gods (13.6 miles), Manitou Cliff Dwellings (13.9 miles)

FAMILY ATTRACTIONS: Cheyenne Mountain Zoo (16.7 miles), Cave of the Winds Mountain Park (16.9 miles), North Pole Colorado Santa's Workshop (18.9 miles), Rocky Mountain Dinosaur Resource Center (26.8 miles)

AREA MUSEUMS: National Museum of World War II Aviation (6.4 miles), Peterson Air & Space Museum (7.0 miles), Fine Arts Center (8.4 miles), Colorado Springs Pioneers Museum (9.2 miles), US Olympic & Paralympic Museum (10.2 miles), Ghost Town Museum (10.5 miles), Western Museum of Mining & Industry (15.0 miles), Miramont Castle Museum (18.9 miles)

THE GREAT OUTDOORS: Palmer Park (3.4 miles), Memorial Park (8.1 miles), Monument Valley Park (8.5 miles), Ute Valley Park (11.0 miles), The Broadmoor Seven Falls (11.3 miles), Bear Creek Regional Park (11.8 miles), Red Rock Canyon Open Space (11.9 miles), Rainbow Falls (15.2 miles), Cheyenne Mountain State Park (16.2 miles), Pikes Peak - America’s Mountain (19.1 miles)

AIRPORTS: Colorado Springs Airport (10.1 miles), Denver International Airport (78.2 miles)


16 reviews
  • Great Place


    We enjoyed our stay. Everything was comfortable and clean.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 10, 2024
  • 5/5

    The house is beautiful. Shopping just down the street.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 6, 2023
  • What did I get into!m!!!!!!!!!


    This was my first Vrbo rental and it may be my last. I paid over $1,100 for a weeks stay in Colorado Springs. I was assured I would have a person to help with any problems I encountered. We arrived 2 hours before our scheduled check in time but when we called to see if we could check in early no one called us back. We came back two hour later to check in. That took us 45 minutes to get into the coded lock. Once inside we could not get on the internet. Found out we didn’t have cable or satellite tv only antenna. Living room contained only two love seats and a very uncomfortable something none of us wanted to sit on. No coffee table and no end tables so no place to put our drinks. Could not get fan in iiving to work. No tv’s in either bedroom. The thermostat was set on 74 and finally after two days we got it down to 68 or 70 at night. Kitchen had only 4 forks 4 knives and several serving spoons 4 plates 2 small bowls until we found another one under the bed. No serving dishes and no skillets you could fix anything in. The bed I’m guest room was like a torture rack

    Some things were nice Loved the location. It was centrally located and building was nice. They did offer some extra things like coffee and flour and sugar if it was needed.

    I could not get the door to lock after trying for over an hour and once I was contacted by the owner I was told not to worry because it was a safe neighborhood. We had to leave our stuff in an unlocked house. Not finished but out of space

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 19, 2023
  • Great Stay


    Perfect for the four of us.

    Published October 8, 2023
  • vacation get-away


    Overall, I was satisfied with the rental. The unit and setting were lovely, but it was missing the warm and fuzzy I've experienced with other VRBO's. Dishware very limited (not even service for 4), the unit was not very clean upon inspection, the hot water did not work when we got there (had to fix ourselves bc owner did not respond), the wi-fi was not what was written in the book, and paper towels were almost gone and no backup. Tried reaching the owner both via text and call, she answered one call out of 2 and never responded to txt until the morning of check out asking me to take trash to curb. Some of this might sound trivial, but not what I expected for the price.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 1, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Laura, We strive with each guest to provide everything they need and to try and give them a good experience. We're sorry that you didn't get that warm and fuzzy feeling.
    - Cleanliness is very important to us and we have spoken to the cleaner and they ensured us that everything was clean and sanitized and 100% guest-ready. They do a great job and we have not had any problems with things not being clean.
    - We were at the property and checked and there were extra paper towels there.
    - We provide an adequate amount of dishware and silverware for the number of guests we can accommodate.
    We want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

16 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12