Luxe Breckenridge Home w/ 3 Fireplaces & View!

Property ID: 458974BreckeridgeCOUS
Sleeps 145 BR5.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Get ready for a Breckenridge retreat like no other when you book this upscale vacation rental house nestled in a quiet community. Boasting 5 bedrooms, 5.5 bathrooms, a prime location about 3.5 miles to Breckenridge's gondola and Main Street, and views of the Rockies, this home is the ideal spot for the quintessential Colorado vacation. Look forward to fishing and kayaking on Lake Dillon, snowmobiling on local trails, or staying in to enjoy the fireplaces, heated floors, and luxury touches.


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

HIKING DAYS: Burro Trailhead (4.7 miles), Illinois Creek Trailhead - The Breckenridge Troll (4.8 miles), Rainbow Lake Trailhead (7.0 miles), Spruce Creek Trail (8.0 miles), Quandary Peak Trailhead (12.3 miles), McCullough Gulch Trailhead (13.7 miles)

WINTER WONDERLAND: Gold Run Nordic Center (0.7 miles), Breckenridge Ski Resort via BreckConnect Gondola (3.6 miles), Stephen C West Ice Arena (4.7 miles), Breckenridge Nordic Center (4.9 miles)

NEARBY SKIING: Keystone Resort (12.1 miles), Copper Mountain (15.7 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (16.7 miles), Loveland Ski Area (21.8 miles), Vail Ski Resort (35.1 miles), Winter Park Resort (63.3 miles)

MOUNTAIN TOWNS: Frisco (6.6 miles), Silverthorne (10.9 miles), Vail (34.3 miles), Idaho Springs (45.0 miles), Central City (56.6 miles), Black Hawk (57.6 miles), Aspen (136 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (99.9 miles)


19 reviews
  • Perfect Place for Extended Family Vacation!


    We had a fantastic week-long stay at this property, perfect for our large family of parents, grown kids, and their families. Each bedroom had a private bathroom, ideal for privacy. The bunk room and sleeper sofa on the lower level were great for the kids. The open-concept living, kitchen, dining area, and large wrap-around porch provided ample space for everyone. The location between Breckenridge and Frisco was perfect, and the neighborhood was beautiful.

    Although we had a few initial issues, a quick text to Miguel, the property manager, resolved them promptly. We would definitely consider staying here again in the future! T

    Published July 15, 2024
  • Stunning home and setting


    An absolutely beautiful home with stunning views from every window! The home was gorgeous and well-equipped for our family, the location was perfect for ease in and out of town, and the accommodations were comfortable and lovely. I would definitely stay here again with my family!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 27, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hillary, we are so glad you had a good time during your stay!"

  • Beautiful stay!


    The house was immaculate. The views were breath taking. Fully stocked kitchen! I would definitely stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 17, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We are pleased that you enjoyed our home, and we look forward to having you stay again!"

  • Amazing Rental


    This place is absolutely perfect. Immaculate, spacious, modern, great layout with all the amenities and close to everything. Highly recommend.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 20, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thanks a bunch for choosing our home as your place to stay. We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We would absolutely love to have you back anytime!"

  • Disappointed


    The property did not have a hot tub. The grill did not work very well. The fire pit did not work at all. When we called the number given to us to get it fixed no one ever called back. The instructions in the house about check out did not at all match the instructions that were later emailed to me.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Donna W.
    Published July 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Donna, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The listing does not state that there is a hot tub, but we are sorry if this caught you off guard. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking, to ensure they find the perfect vacation home for their needs. Both the grill and fire pit are working fine. We did not receive any communication from you. We wish you had reached out to us during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
19 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 14 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12