Modern Breckenridge Condo: Walk to Main St!

Property ID: 473919BreckenridgeCOUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


This 3-bedroom, 2-bath Breckenridge vacation rental has all you need to relax, explore, and enjoy the great outdoors! Situated just off of buzzing Main Street, this home makes it easy to sip old-timey cocktails at Modis or grab coffee at a local café. Looking for sprawling vistas or snow-laden escapes? Inhale the fresh air at Quandary Peak Trailhead or strap on your skis for an adventure at Breck Nordic Center. When the day wraps, cozy up near the fireplace while sharing a homemade meal!


  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Kitchen
  • Self Check-In
  • Pets Allowed


Location Details

HIT THE TOWN: Main Street (1/2 block), Blue River Plaza (0.3 mile), Breckenridge Brewery & Pub (0.8 mile), High Line Railroad Park (1.1 miles)

WINTER FUN: Breckenridge Ski Resort - Gondola (2 blocks), Breckenridge Nordic Center (1.3 miles), Frisco Adventure Park (7.9 miles), Keystone Resort (14.2 miles), Copper Mountain Resort (15.9 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (18.8 miles), Loveland Ski Area (23.8 miles), Vail Ski Resort (35.1 miles), Winter Park Resort (65.0 miles)

OUTDOOR REC: Cucumber Gulch Wildlife Preserve (2.7 miles), Mt. Argentine (3.8 miles), Quandary Peak Trailhead (8.5 miles), Dillon Reservoir (11.7 miles)

TEE OFF: Breckenridge Golf Club (4.2 miles), Keystone Ranch Golf Course (15.5 miles), Raven Golf Club At Three Peaks (15.9 miles), Copper Creek Golf Course (15.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Airport: Denver International Airport (102 miles)


4 reviews
  • Great Host, Great Location


    Kyle was super responsive throughout our stay. Superb location. Would definitely stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 7, 2024
  • Good





    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Randall, We are happy that you thought the property was good, but we would have liked it if you could have shared some feedback on how we could have improved your stay. We rely on the comments from our guests to let us know what we are doing right and where we can make improvements.

    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests."

  • Month long stay in Breck


    We had a great long term stay at this property. A couple of small things could be improved which we have communicated with the owner directly. Overall, location is excellent and this home suited our needs perfectly. We will absolutely consider this property again. Thank you!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Alex G.
    Published May 2, 2023
  • Bad stay


    We need someone to call us immediately. This day was absolutely the worst we've ever had. There was a water main break, bathroom shut down, walls ripped apart, Paul Davis Restoration coming in and working around us. We had no other place to go because everything was booked up. And we lived where we had no access to cabinets because they were tore out and lived in plastic bubbles on different levels of the house. I want someone to call me immediately at 402-740-6935

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amy L.
    Published January 10, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Amy, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We strive to host great stays and uphold the highest standards of hospitality.
    - We're truly sorry to hear that you did not have the five-star experience we endeavor to provide our guests. Once we were contacted by you on your concerns, a floor lamp, vacuum cleaner, broom, dustpan, and an Amazon Firestick were shipped and delivered to improve your stay. To ensure efficiency, we called the cleaning company to discuss the empty water bottle with them and had a specialist visit the home to inspect the ice maker and washing machine.
    - We value the condition of the home and were disappointed to find that you had attempted to fix the icemaker and that you had shut on a water line that was previously shut off causing a flood in the middle-level damaging walls, ceilings, and floors below. Due to negligent behavior, we incurred heavy costs to repair the damage. Alternative lodging was offered to you, but you declined the offer. We confirmed that there was never a water main break during your stay.
    We are beyond dismayed at this review and failure to acknowledge your part in the destruction of our home which required the presence of a mitigation and construction team in the home during your stay.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays at our home.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12