Breckenridge Cabin w/ Resort Perks & Mtn Views!

Property ID: 458466BreckenridgeCOUS
Sleeps 62 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Year-round recreation and adventure await in Breckenridge and you can access it all when you book a stay at this 2-bedroom, 1-bath cabin. The vacation rental is the perfect place to call home after a long day outdoors with access to resort amenities including a hot tub! Step outside onto your private deck and prepare lunch on the BBQ before heading into Main Street for a variety of boutique shops, brews, and events. Head home and kick up your feet by the fireplace for a cozy movie night in!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

SKI RESORTS: Breckenridge Ski Resort (6.1 miles), Keystone Resort (11.4 miles), Copper Mountain (14.1 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (15.6 miles), Loveland Ski Area (21.4 miles), Vail Ski Resort (33.6 miles), Beaver Creek Resort (45.3 miles)

HIKING TRAILS: Blair Witch Trailhead (3.5 miles), Cucumber Gulch Wildlife Preserve (5.4 miles), Rainbow Lake Trailhead (5.8 miles), Sallie Barber Mine Trailhead (7.4 miles), Spruce Creek Trail - Dillon Ranger District (8.6 miles), White River National Forest Trail access (13.0 miles), Lily Pad Lake Trail Head (13.1 miles), McCullough Gulch Trailhead (14.3 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Blue River Plaza (4.5 miles), Breckenridge Main Street (4.5 miles), Sapphire Point Overlook (4.5 miles), Frisco Adventure Park (4.7 miles), Frisco (5.5 miles), Frisco Bay Marina (5.7 miles), Silverthorne (9.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (101 miles)


10 reviews
  • Family vacation at Tiger Run


    We really enjoyed our stay. Very nice facilities. Our family loved the pool and hot tub. Very quiet/peaceful neighborhood and friendly people. Very clean house. The view of the mountains were wonderful! Thank you for an enjoyable experience!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Emily B.
    Published August 15, 2023
  • Nice Experience


    Every thing was great. The only problem we had was that the code to get into the property was not correct and the code to get the keys to the house was also not correct. We had to call the manager to get the correct codes.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    James G.
    Published June 27, 2023
  • We had a great time!


    The cabin was very cute and clean! Not far from the water!! We had family members in the same resort and our cabin was best equipped!! The only thing I can say is bring the can opener!! We would definitely stay again!

    Published June 17, 2023
  • Excellent view and beautiful cabin


    What a great place. I loved the decor, the bedrooms, the cleanliness of the property, as well as the views all around. My boys and I came during the summer to do some white water rafting and fly fishing. What an amazing time!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rich W
    Published March 14, 2023
  • Fine, but I'd rather not


    Bathroom is too small, no refunds/changes for airline weather delays(!), temperature impossible to control in bedroom.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sean G.
    Published March 7, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Sean, the owner takes the experience of their guests seriously, and they wanted to follow up on the items that you mention in your review:
    - Travelers can see the square footage of the property before they book, and the photos were taken by a local photographer to make sure that they accurately represent the home
    -We strive to make our house as comfortable as possible for our guests, we're sorry if you had a hard time staying warm in the home during your stay. Guests can regulate the temperature of the home as they like. The front bedroom has heat control and there are fans to move the air around in some of the rooms. Instructions are in the guidebook. We also encourage guests to reach out to their local contact while in residence as they are always available to assist with concerns. We would have been happy to accommodate had the unique circumstances been communicated to us
    -We try our best to provide a great environment for guests, while we cannot control the weather or the airlines we are sorry if this made your stay less relaxing
    We were sorry to hear that your stay fell short of expectations, but we're confident that guests will continue to enjoy 5-star experiences here moving forward!

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12