Beautiful Breck Retreat with Mountain Views!

Property ID: 450414BreckenridgeCOUS
Sleeps 114 BR3 BA


Elevate your next Rocky Mountain trip when you book this 4-bedroom, 3-bath vacation rental, located near Main St. This townhome provides ample comforts, including a fully equipped kitchen, a hot tub, and a balcony with views. Fall in love with Breck's world-class slopes, just steps from the home. Conveniently located, you can walk to the gondola, restaurants, or the grocery store. Explore the mountain towns of Frisco and Dillon, or visit the craft breweries, all when you book this cozy escape!


  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials


Location Details

SUMMER SITES: Burro Trailhead (1.3 miles), Spruce Creek Trail (4.6 miles), Rainbow Lake Trailhead (9.2 miles), McCullough Gulch Trailhead (10.3 miles)

WINTER FUN: Breckenridge Ski Resort Via BreckConnect Gondola (0.4 miles), Stephen C West Ice Arena (1.5 miles), Breckenridge Nordic Center (1.5 miles), Gold Run Nordic Center (4.4 miles)

LOCAL EATERIES: Blue River Bistro (0.4 miles), Gold Pan Saloon (0.6 miles), Napper Tandy's Irish Pub (0.7 miles), Rocky Mountain Underground (0.7 miles), Downstairs at Eric's (0.7 miles), Ollie's Pub & Grub (0.9 miles), The Blue Stag Saloon (0.9 miles), Blue Moose (1.2 miles), Breckenridge Brewery & Pub (1.3 miles)

SKI THE ROCKIES: Keystone Resort (14.4 miles), Copper Mountain (16.3 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (19.0 miles), Loveland Ski Area (24.0 miles), Vail Ski Resort (43.1 miles), Winter Park Resort (67.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (102 miles)


14 reviews
  • Great location, very nice place


    This was great for the group. You can walk across the street and take the gondola to peak 8. Hot tub was a nice addition. We had an issue with water temperature in the shower, but place was great regardless

    Published February 5, 2024
  • Family ski trip


    Great host!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published December 27, 2023
  • 50th Birthday Weekend


    We aren’t skiers, so I can’t speak to that. But, this property was perfect for us. We are from Florida and for my friend’s 50th birthday he requested a snowy weekend in a chalet sipping cocktails by the fire, a hot tub, and meandering through town. We thought Breck would do the trick for his request and this property was PERFECT. Excellent location for walking to the gondola and into town. Quiet, beautiful. The home was well appointed and clean. It’s snowed A LOT while we were there so being able to park in the garage was a major plus. Would absolutely stay again and bring our kids.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 11, 2024
  • Perfect Location but house could use some updates


    The location and floor plan of the house is great but the house has some wear and tear that should be fixed. Freezer drawer was broken, windows in the master bedroom inoperable which made the evenings very warm (No AC), hot tub cover was torn up so we didn’t even attempt to use, shower on main level would only go super hot or very cold, the beds are extremely uncomfortable, not enough pillows. A little effort and this house could be a great stay. Hope they make some updates!

    Published July 29, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Cristin, We are sorry that you did not experience a 5-star stay with us. We have done a lot and are still making changes to update the townhome as is our desire to have it as comfortable as possible for all our guests.
    - We have contacted our maintenance person so that they can check on your issues and ensure that they get taken care of as soon as possible.
    - While we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we're sorry the mattress didn't meet your preferences. We have purchased top-brand mattresses from a very reputable and expensive retailer.

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to strive for the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • Great house for group stays


    This home was perfect for our all adult couples trip to Breck. The setup and amenities were just what we were looking for.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Quentin M.
    Published April 11, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

14 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 11 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12