Home w/ Deck, 3 Mi to Main St Breck + Ski Resort!

Property ID: 431023BreckenridgeCOUS
Sleeps 63 BR3 BA


Your Rocky Mountain respite awaits at this impressive vacation rental house! The property offers 3 bedrooms, 3 full baths and sweeping mountain views you won’t want to miss. Discover downtown shops and restaurants on Main Street only 3 miles out, along with the year-round alpine activities offered at Breckenridge Ski Resort. Further the adventure with a visit to Copper or Keystone - both 20 miles away. At day’s end, relax and recharge on the back deck, complete with a hot tub and fire pit!


  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Pets Allowed


Location Details

WINTER ACTIVITIES: Stephen C West Ice Arena (2.4 miles), Breckenridge Ski Resort (3.3 miles), Breckenridge Nordic Center (4.3 miles), Gold Run Nordic Center (7.2 miles)

SUMMER ACTIVITIES: Laurium Trailhead (down the street), Spruce Creek Trail (5.9 miles), Breckenridge Golf Club (7.2 miles), Hoosier Pass (12.0 miles), Dillon Reservoir (14.8 miles)

NEARBY RESORTS: Keystone (19.1 miles), Copper Mountain (20.6 miles), Arapahoe Basin (21.9 miles), Vail (39.7 miles)

DINING (Main Street): Breckenridge Brewery & Pub (2.8 miles), Blue Moose (2.8 miles), The Blue Stag Saloon (2.9 miles), Ollie’s Pub & Grub (2.9 miles), Blue River Bistro (3.1 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (106.0 miles)


15 reviews
  • Beautiful house and nice viear


    The house is very nice with everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. The outside deck is very nice with a great view. We didn’t use the hot tub but it was clean and warm and inviting. The house itself is large and clean and comfortable. On checkout we couldn’t figure out where to take the garbage to as there was no outside bins at the house. Communication with the property owner was good and professional.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 30, 2023
  • Favorite Breck House~


    Celebrated my husband's birthday with 3 total couples - it was the perfect house. Very clean, well appointed and spread out, wonderful amenties to feel at home. Love the seclusion of the property and the surrounding space and hot tub fabulous hiking/tubing just up the road, 10 minutes to downtown and skiing. We will definitely be back to this home!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Alexis S.
    Published March 7, 2023
  • Beautiful Place


    This place was just as beautiful as it said. The hot tub was perfect for after skiing. You definitely need a 4x4 if it's snowing! We were able to relax in the privacy of the landscape after skiing. It took about 10 minutes to get to main street because we had quite a few inches of snow. You won't regret staying here!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Nicole B.
    Published February 7, 2023
  • The Great Getaway!


    We were looking for an awesome weekend away with friends and this place lived up to all expectations and more. Very clean, beautiful views of Breckinridge and a huge deck to hang out on. Close to hiking and biking trails and plenty of wildlife to see. We will be back and highly recommend to those searching for a nice place to stay.

    Published June 12, 2022
  • Horrible


    We drove 9 hours and on the last hour outside of Breckenridge, we got a phone call that our cabin was cancelled due to plumbing (which is understandable) but we were then told we had no where to stay and no one could help us. We had to find our own place (which took 6 hours) and took away from our plans we had that night. So stressful when you book skiing and other non refundable things to find out you have no where to stay and have to make a decision to stay and hope you find a place or to drive 10 hours back home.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chase G.
    Published March 22, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Chase, thanks for providing this feedback. We missed the mark, and we sincerely apologize that we couldn't keep our promise to make vacation rental easier for everyone. An Evolve representative sent an email with links to alternative vacation rental options in the area and also spoke with you on the phone regarding potential places to stay, but we're so sorry it was a stressful experience. After going over your feedback with the homeowner, they wanted to share the following:

    "We are truly sorry you were so inconvenienced and that we were not able to accommodate you. On the morning of the day you were expected to arrive we had a major septic tank failure. Our septic system was clogged in a manner that forced sewage to enter the house through the basement bathroom. This caused serious damage that will likely take months to repair. While we appreciate your disappointment and are sad that there was no alternative housing in the area, we are relieved that you did not have to experience the sewage backup directly. We're in the process of trying to hire a contractor to replace the walls and flooring and hope this will be completed this summer. Under the assumption that the house will be repaired by next winter, we hope that you will reconsider renting the house again at a discounted rate."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
15 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12