Cozy Breckenridge Condo w/ Mtn Views & Ski Access!

Property ID: 324465BreckenridgeCOUS
Sleeps 52 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


All-season fun awaits at this cozy Breckenridge vacation rental. Outdoorsy groups and families will love the picturesque location of this 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo, which sits less than 3 miles from Breckenridge Mountain. Ski the slopes in the wintertime or bask in the sun at Dillon Reservoir in the summer. After the day's adventures are done, come home and take in that Rocky Mountain majesty from the private balcony or grill up a delicious dinner to refuel. Your Colorado vacation starts here!


  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Kitchen


Location Details

HIT THE SLOPES: Breckenridge Ski Resort (2.7 miles), Keystone Resort (15.6 miles), Copper Mountain (17.3 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (20.1 miles), Loveland Ski Area (25.1 miles), Vail Ski Resort (36.9 miles), Beaver Creek Resort (48.3 miles)

TEE TIME: Breckenridge Golf Club (5.5 miles), The River Course at Keystone (12.7 miles), Keystone Ranch Golf Course (16.9 miles), Raven Golf Club At Three Peaks (17.2 miles), Copper Creek Golf Course (17.5 miles), Vail Golf Club (34.9 miles)

HIKES + TRAILHEADS: Cucumber Gulch Wildlife Preserve (1.8 miles), Spruce Creek Trail - Dillon Ranger District (3.2 miles), Sallie Barber Mine Trailhead (4.8 miles), Blair Witch Trailhead (7.1 miles), McCullough Gulch Trailhead (8.8 miles), Rainbow Lake Trailhead (10.3 miles), Lily Pad Lake Trail Head (11.5 miles), White River National Forest Trail Access (17.7 miles)

BREWERIES: Breckenridge Brewery & Pub (0.4 miles), Breckenridge Pour House (1.0 miles), Broken Compass Brewery (3.5 miles), Outer Range Brewing Company (10.9 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Blue River Plaza (0.7 miles), Beaver Run Resort & Conference Center (0.9 miles), Breckenridge Stables - horseback riding (1.7 miles), Sapphire Point Overlook (8.9 miles), Frisco Adventure Park (9.1 miles), Frisco Bay Marina (9.8 miles), Dillon Reservoir (12.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (103 miles)


3 reviews
  • A Decorator's Nightmare with some serious layout problems. Several Mechanical oops need help now.


    Heat didn't work. Sounded like a drum. Either too hot or too cold. Well intended with lots of stuff. Way too much stuff. Drive in and out not plowed. 1 foot deep trenches.. Dangerous.

    Bad blankets. Bad sheets.Bad bed. Garage, elevator, balcomies in bad shape. Common Property all needs cleaning and freshening.

    Depressingly Old. Elevator is a mes

    Teeny master bath with a washing machine.

    Cotton throw rugs everywhere. All thresholds. Probably 15 rugs....

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Frances S.
    Published April 10, 2019
    Manager's Response:

    Frances, we're sorry to hear that certain aspects of your stay fell short of your expectations. Since your stay, the condo's furnace has been replaced. Additionally, brand new bedding and linens have been purchased and are in the unit. Various other updates have also been done to the condo, such as new molding, doors, and paint. We appreciate your suggestions on areas of improvement and are confident these updates will provide future guests with five-star experiences moving forward. Best, the Evolve Team

  • Great location....average service


    The location and condo itself was amazing! Communication amongst the owners was poor. Be careful with the address given. We punched it in GPS and weren't really paying attention and brought us 30 min in the wrong direction. Also finding the unit itself initially was hard once in the complex and owners didn't answer their phones to help. Overall was a good spot though!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sean O.
    Published March 8, 2019
    Manager's Response:

    Sean, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo overall, but we apologize you had difficulty finding it. The homeowner let us know that they reach out prior to arrival with more specific directions to the condo. However, based on your feedback, they will create a more detailed location description for future guests. As evident in past feedback, the homeowner truly goes above and beyond for their guests to ensure they have a five-star experience. Thank you for your feedback so we can make the stay even better for the next guests. Best, the Evolve Team

  • Good Location.


    Overall location of the unit was good. Covered parking was helpful with the snow. The beds need to be updated. We enjoyed the fireplace and the family room after a long day of skiing.

    This review was originally submitted through VRBO in December 2016.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 9, 2017
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 5 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12