Inviting Avon Condo w/ Pool & Hot Tub Access!

Property ID: 470747AvonCOUS
Sleeps 113 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Year-round fun awaits you and your family at this cozy condo in Avon! This 3-bedroom, 3-bath vacation rental is ideally located within walking distance of Nottingham Lake, the Avon Recreation Center, restaurants, and shops. If you’re visiting in the winter, take advantage of the free ski shuttle to Beaver Creek and Vail! For the warmer months, enjoy white water rafting, hiking, and biking nearby. At the end of the day, soak your muscles in the hot tub and relax by the fireplace with loved ones.


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

AVON: Avon Recreation Center (0.1 miles), Avon Branch Library (0.2 miles), Downtown Avon (0.4 miles), restaurants, shops, bars, spas

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Nottingham Lake (0.4 miles), Avon Performance Pavilion at Harry A. Nottingham Park (0.4 miles), Harry A. Nottingham Park (0.5 miles), Avon Whitewater Park (0.7 miles), EagleVail Trail (1.8 miles), AVA Rafting (2.0 miles), EagleVail Golf Club (3.6 miles), Beaver Creek Point Trailhead (3.7 miles), Booth Falls Trailhead (14.9 miles)

WINTER ACTIVITIES: Westin Riverfront Express Gondola (0.5 miles), Beaver Creek Nordic Sports Center (3.1 miles), Beaver Creek Resort (3.3 miles), Vail Ski Resort (10.8 miles), Copper Mountain Resort (30.3 miles), Breckenridge Ski Resort (46.9 miles), Keystone Resort (48.0 miles)

VISIT NEARBY: Beaver Creek Village (3.2 miles), Edwards (4.9 miles), Vail Village (10.6 miles)

AIRPORTS: Eagle County Regional Airport (25.9 miles), Denver International Airport (129 miles)


17 reviews
  • Spring Break Ski Vacation


    Property is exactly as shown in the photos. It's a nice touch to have the Ski / Snowboard holders by the entrance. The property is located on ground floor and the kitchen is well stocked. The private ski shuttle is excellent, super convenient that takes you to the Avon Gondola. It comes frequently with a stop right outside the unit. Kids and adults enjoyed the hot tubs and pool. Our only suggestion for improvement is that many of the outlets in the property need attention. Especially in the living area several did not work which were needed to plug in our boot dryers. Overall Excellent stay. We would return.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 6, 2024
  • Great location


    Had a wonderful time!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 27, 2024
  • Perfect Family Condo


    Walkable to the gondola at Beaver Creek. Very comfortable and cozy in a beautiful location!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 19, 2024
  • Customer service non existent during and after stay


    One of the main reasons we decided to come back to Beaver Creek West this year was its outside facilities. We find it very beneficial to use a hot tub with strong jets after long day of intense skiing. That was a priority for our group when we were looking for a place to stay, and a reason we were willing to pay a extra for this perk.

    Unfortunately, upon our arrival on the evening of 01/02, we discovered that the hot tubs were not hot. They were lukewarm which defeats the purpose of the hot tub. We called the main office on 01/03 around noon to let you know that the hot tub temperature was too low, and a lady that answered acknowledged it and promised to address it. That evening when we went to use the hot tubs, they were not fixed, they were still barely warm, not hot. When we called the office to complain, Jake who answered was surprised to find out about this problem, even though we called earlier that day. The next day, 01/04 one of us stopped by the office to talk about hot tub problem and receptionist was very surprised to hear about it, but said they would look into it. Unfortunately, nothing was done that day or the next. Every time we called or went to the office to inquire about it, your staff was "surprised" to hear the hot tub wasn't working and was promising to fix it. In the end, the whole stay from 01/02 to 01/06, we were not able to use the hot tubs.

    When reaching out to Evolve after our stay we were told in generic email by Melody from Customer Experience that there was not enough documentation provided. We never got answer to our next question of what would be a documentation to prove not working hot tub.

    Published March 14, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Pawel, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you encountered regarding the hot tubs during your recent stay at Beaver Creek West.
    -We understand the frustration of not being able to fully enjoy the amenities that were an important part of your vacation experience. While we strive to maintain our hot tubs at optimal temperatures, it seems there was an oversight during your stay, and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused.
    -Regarding your communication with our team and Evolve, we apologize for any confusion or frustration caused by the lack of clarity regarding documentation requirements. Documentation plays a crucial role in our process for addressing reported issues effectively. When documentation is lacking, we must rely on our best judgment, taking into account the statements provided by all parties involved.
    -We want to assure you that we take guest feedback seriously and are committed to addressing any issues promptly to improve the experience for future guests.

    We highly value your feedback, and we are grateful for the chance to address these concerns. As showcased by numerous positive reviews, the owners are dedicated to delivering five-star experiences. They eagerly anticipate hosting many more delighted travelers at their property.

  • Great location and cozy


    The beds were cozy and the unit was clean and cute.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 8, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

17 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 11 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12