Townhome
3

Aurora Apt. 10 Miles from Downtown Denver!

Property ID: 428253AuroraCOUS
Sleeps 103 BR1.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Nestled between the Aurora Hills Golf Course, CommonGround Golf Course, and Expo Park, this 3-bedroom, 1.5-bath vacation rental offers a quiet getaway outside the Mile High City. You’ll be surrounded by a variety of parks during your stay at this Aurora apartment in the Highline Villages neighborhood, and still just minutes from all the best Denver attractions. Enjoy comforts of home like a full kitchen and wood-burning fireplace after days spent brewery hopping, concert going, and much more!

Amenities

  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Deck
  • Free Parking
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

DENVER ATTRACTIONS: Denver Botanic Gardens (7.2 miles), City Park (7.6 miles), Cherry Creek (5.8 miles), Congress Park (6.5 miles), Capitol Hill (8.4 miles), RiNo Art District (14.6 miles), Highland (16.7 miles), 16th Street Mall (9.7 miles), Coors Field (16.8 miles), Pepsi Center (10.0 miles), Mile High Stadium (11.0 miles), Ogden Theatre (8.7 miles), Red Rocks Amphitheatre (22.3 miles)

NEARBY GOLF/PARKS: Highline Park & Ballfields (1.0 miles), Aurora Hills Golf Course (1.2 miles), CommonGround Golf Course (1.4 miles), Expo Park (0.9 miles), Del Mar Park (2.0 miles), Great Lawn Park (2.4 miles), Lowry Sports Complex Park (2.9 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Cherry Creek State Park (6.8 miles), Plains Conservation Center (10.2 miles), Rocky Mountain Arsenal National Wildlife Refuge (12.9 miles), Chatfield State Park (33.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Airport: Denver International Airport (19.8 miles)

Reviews

3
2 reviews
  • Affordable and comfortable

    5/5

    This place is clean and comfortable. The amenities are basic, and appropriately described in the listing. The lack of A/C is properly managed with the timing of fan use and opening/shutting the shades; plus there is a window A/C unit in one bedroom upstairs and a floor unit in the living room on the main floor. Both worked very well. Communication with property owner was timely and professional.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lea H.
    Published September 10, 2019
  • There no a.c. in the house

    1/5

    Worst trip ever no a.c. was about 80 degrees Fahrenheit and no a.c. unit was hot all day need to complain ????horrible

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published June 19, 2019
    Manager's Response:

    We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. However, we feel this rating and review are unwarranted. We aim to build our listings in the most detailed light so that guests know what to expect before they book. That being said, we do not list air-conditioning as an amenity for this home. We do note that there are ceiling fans present for cooling. The homeowners do all they can to ensure a comfortable stay for their guests, and we're more than confident this home will continue to host many satisfied guests! Best, the Evolve Team

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3
2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0