Arvada Home w/ Deck & Game Room Near Olde Town!

Property ID: 407212ArvadaCOUS
Sleeps 124 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Book your Centennial State getaway at this Arvada vacation rental! This custom-built 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom home features classic Tuscan-inspired architecture, rustic touches, and inviting living spaces including a finished basement and an eat-in kitchen. This suburban home puts you close to urban living, whether you explore quaint Olde Town Arvada or take the light rail to Downtown Denver. Don’t forget to explore Colorful Colorado’s great outdoors, including a hike in the iconic Red Rocks Park!


  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

LIVE LIKE A LOCAL: Olde Town Arvada (3 miles), Tennyson Street (3 miles), River North Art District (6 miles)

DOWNTOWN DENVER (~7 miles): Coors Field, Ball Arena, Denver Performing Arts Complex, Larimer Square, nightlife, restaurants, breweries, shopping, live entertainment

MORE TO EXPLORE: Water World (5 miles), Denver Botanic Gardens (9 miles), Denver Zoo (10 miles), Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre (17 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (27 miles)


69 reviews
  • Clean and well equipped


    Very comfortable stay

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 8, 2023
  • Stay


    House was fine until the AC went out on one of the hottest days we stayed there. We reached out to the guest contact who mentioned he’d have to call someone else to come look and figure out the problem. After researching the issue for a bit we ended up fixing the ac ourselves. We fixed it the morning we left. I submitted a claim to the company since this was a hassle not having AC over half of our stay, I still haven’t heard anything back. A little disappointed in the lack of communication or understanding on their end.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jenee N.
    Published August 29, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jenee, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. When you notified us of the A/C concerns on Sunday it was difficult to get a professional to take a look on the weekend and on the last night of your stay. We were glad to learn there were no major problems with the A/C and it needed to thaw out from being iced up and it could be used shortly after. We are so sorry about this inconvenience.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Plenty of room and well kept


    Super friendly, and responsive owners. Everything worked out great.

    Published August 19, 2023
  • Bad smell


    I debated whether to write this review but I would have liked to know before we booked. If you can get over the smell it’s not bad.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anjelica R.
    Published August 15, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Anjelica, we passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We strive to ensure that our guests have an exceptional experience with us and provide elevated levels of hospitality! As we value guest satisfaction, we are sorry to hear that any odor impacted your stay. Communication is important to us and we wish you had reached out to us for any concerns as instructed in your pre-stay email. We would have been happy to address any issues you had. We'd appreciate it if you could provide a specific description of the odor you found unpleasant. To date, we haven't received any reports of any odors, and we believe the house doesn't have any noticeable smells. We truly do our very best to deliver an exceptional experience, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays.

  • 5/5

    Everything was very clean and the downtown area nearby was so convenient, with plenty of restaurants nearby! Our only complaint was that the downstairs area with two of the bedrooms was freezing cold, even when we visited in July, but we made it work! There is also an open staircase, which is good to know if you have little ones in your party.There were plenty of towels and pillows to choose from and the kitchen was well stocked. Also an adorable back yard area. We really enjoyed our stay and would come again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brittany C.
    Published August 1, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

69 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12