Luxurious Channel Islands Harbor Home w/ Boat Dock

Property ID: 439758OxnardCAUS
Sleeps 104 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Comfort and convenience collide at this luxurious Channel Islands Harbor home, offering stunning views, modern amenities, and an upscale ease every vacation needs! The 4-bed, 3-bath waterfront vacation rental invites you to lounge by the fire pit with a cocktail, park your boat in the private slip, or take a provided kayak out for a spin. Relax with access to the interior’s contemporary living space, full kitchen, and pool table, or grab your swimsuit and head to the beach under 1 mile away!


  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Waterfront
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Deck


Location Details

SAND & SUN: Oxnard State Beach Park (0.8 miles), Hollywood Beach (1.6 miles), Silver Strand State Beach (2.7 miles), Hueneme Beach Park (4.8 miles), San Buenaventura State Beach (7.1 miles)

MUSEUMS: Channel Island Maritime Museum (1.3 miles), US Navy Seabee Museum (2.8 miles), Mulin Automotive Museum (4.8 miles), Carnegie Art Museum (5.0 miles), Olivas Adobe Historic Park (5.6 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Marine Emporium Landing (1.0 miles), The Robert J. Lagomarsino Visitor Center at Channel Islands National Park (6.3 miles), Marina Park (6.8 miles), Golf N Stuff (7.2 miles), Arroyo Verde Park (9.7 miles), Point Mugu State Park (23.5 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Ventura (8.9 miles), Malibu (31.2 miles), Santa Barbara (35.8 miles, Santa Monica (49.6 miles), Los Angeles (68.5 miles), Long Beach (79.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Los Angeles International Airport (69.8 miles)


11 reviews
  • May away


    Check in and communication was good. I just expected a fire pit but inoperable. Was told it was just brought to their attention. I can tell you it didn’t just break. They might want to check on the things they offer. All in all we had a great time

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 16, 2024
  • Lost weekend


    Never got there . After booking months prior, we were notified day before our arrival that reservations were canceled by email at1030pm. Terrible customer service and experience because of this.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    laura y.
    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Laura, we passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: As we value guest satisfaction, rest assured that this incident does not reflect the standards of service that we strive to uphold. We were disheartened to learn about your recent experience and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the last-minute cancellation of your reservation. The cancellation was due to a local restriction and it was out of our control. We understand the frustration this must have caused, especially after planning your visit for months. Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns.

  • Perfect location & space for 2 families


    We chose this home for the proximity to the water, the Channel Islands, and the space which allowed us to host another family. The massive kitchen & counter, high ceilings, and flow of the common areas really made it easy to have 10 of us stay without feeling cramped. It had plenty of dishes and linens. We only had the use of 3 kayaks, but having those and the pool table kept the kids (and Dads) occupied. William from Evolve was very responsive and helpful with questions and some issues that arose. The new floors look beautiful, by the way! We were there when the weather was in the 60s, so the house felt very comfortable temperature wise. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay! Nearby highlights were the Oxnard beach (walking distance), the outlet mall, the Arroyo Verde park/trail, and of course the Channel Islands.

    Published June 15, 2023
  • Warn & Inviting home


    Very nice home away from home!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Trushar P.
    Published January 4, 2023
  • Beautiful, quiet place to relax


    Perfect place to go for some time away. Plenty of room to spread out. Everything you could need is here, and the owners are friendly and helpful if there is something missing. The only negative we could come up with is the single thermostat downstairs - when the heat was on it would be hot upstairs and cool down. Not enough to be a complaint. We would definitely stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Scott B.
    Published December 20, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12