Cabin
4

Lake Arrowhead Cabin Rental ~ 1 Mi to Village!

Property ID: 502677Lake ArrowheadCAUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Fresh mountain air and carefree lake living await at this modern cabin in Lake Arrowhead. Start your day with a walk on the South Shore Trail to explore Lake Arrowhead Village — just 1 mile away! Enjoy a meal on the waterfront, then head back to the 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental to prepare for outdoor adventure. If you’re feeling energetic, take a hike on the famous Pacific Crest Trail before an afternoon of swimming. You’ll have access to beaches on Lake Arrowhead and Grass Valley Lake!

Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Washer
  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

FUN IN THE SUN: Lake Arrowhead Village (1 mile), Grass Valley Lake (5 miles), Lake Gregory Regional Park (9 miles), Big Bear Lake (24 miles)

EXPLORE OUTDOORS: South Shore Trail (0.7 miles), Pacific Crest Trail (4 miles), Red Rock Scenic Overlook (5 miles)

WINTER ACTIVITIES: Rim Nordic Ski Area (13 miles), Snow Valley Mountain Resort (13 miles), Snow Summit Ski Resort (26 miles), Bear Mountain Ski Resort (26 miles)

AIRPORTS: SBD International Airport (27 miles), Los Angeles International Airport (98 miles)

Reviews

4
3 reviews
  • Needs minor improvement

    4/5

    Child safety gate at stairs is broken. Most of the bored games are missing pieces

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    steven
    Published March 1, 2024
  • Home away from home

    5/5

    Traveling with children is always a challenge, but this home truly provided all the essentials and more! There was nothing lacking in this property and our family was blessed beyond measure to stay here! Thank you for thinking of your guests above and beyond!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Hollie
    Published January 11, 2024
  • Rented house in Lake Arrowhead, ca

    3/5

    The sofas In the kitchen is dirty and not comfortable, water in the bath is too slow and difficult to adjust hot water, coffee machine for single coffee is not working, the third floor double beds are not firm enough …

    luong
    Published December 27, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Luong, We work hard to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay, we're sorry that we did not meet your standards.

    - While we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we're sorry the sofas didn't meet your preferences. We ensure that the covers are stripped and washed frequently as well as the armrests being cleaned professionally every other month. The sofas are old but in good condition, however, we are planning on an upgrade this summer.
    - The water pressure to the property is at normal levels and the water at the bath spout and shower flow at normal levels. We will check the water heater to ensure proper operation.
    - The new Keurig is less than 3 months old. We will check and if broken will correct it.
    - While mattress taste is subjective, we have never received any complaints about this in the past. What one might think is too firm another will think too soft.

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to strive for those 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4
3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets