Lake Arrowhead Cabin w/ Game Room + Hot Tub!

Property ID: 483101Lake ArrowheadCAUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Make your next family vacation an unforgettable one at this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom cabin with a spacious loft. This Lake Arrowhead vacation rental is well-equipped for both indoor and outdoor fun. Play some air hockey in the game room, relax and play yard games on the turf yard, or unwind in the hot tub on the large deck. Year-round adventures await, whether you’re shopping in Lake Arrowhead Village, ziplining at SkyPark at Santa’s Village, or shredding the slopes at Snow Valley Mountain Resort.


  • Laptop Friendly
  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

LAKE ARROWHEAD: Tavern Bay Beach Club (2 miles), Lake Arrowhead Village (4 miles), Arrowhead Queen Tour Boat (4 miles), McKenzie's WaterSki School (4 miles)

PARKS & HIKING: Will Abell Memorial Trail at Arrowhead Ridge (2 miles), Red Rock Scenic Overlook (5 miles), Heaps Peak Arboretum Day Use Area (7 miles), Lake Gregory Regional Park (7 miles), Silverwood Lake State Recreation Area (16 miles)

OUTDOOR FUN: Lake Arrowhead Country Club (1 mile), SkyPark at Santa's Village (6 miles), Wildhaven (6 miles), Aztec Falls (9 miles), Snow Valley Mountain Resort (17 miles)

AIRPORTS: SBD International Airport (25 miles), Ontario International Airport (41 miles)


15 reviews
  • Lovely Mountain Retreat


    My family had a lovely stay at this idyllic home! There was plenty of space for the four adults and two children in our group, and my pre-teen loved having her own space downstairs. The house was clean and well maintained. Everything was easy to find and use. We especially enjoyed the hot tub, which was gorgeous with all the trees changing color around it in the fall. We went a few hikes on the trails close to the house and spent some time in Lake Arrowhead Village, but mostly we relaxed by the fire and enjoyed the quiet. Be sure to bring your own towels for the hot tub.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 29, 2023
  • All good


    Really fun to cook together in the open concept kitchen. Huge hot tub. Clean, has game room.



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 20, 2023
  • Family fun


    The house was overall great. Could have used more cooking supplies like mixing bowls, measuring cups as well as more bathroom supplies for washing. The only big issue was the house would not cool down with the high level of heat during the day.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Nicole G.
    Published August 8, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Nicole, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we are sorry your stay was not what you expected. The A/C is run by the Nest system located on the main level. It is extremely efficient, however, I understand that during extreme heat the loft of the cabin is harder to keep cool. We do have 6 mixing bowls, one plastic set and one metal set. As is standard in the vacation rental industry, we do provide a starter amount of toiletries and other essentials, and once that amount is out, it's typical for the guest to purchase more supplies.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Property too dirty


    Went we got the jacuzzi was half empty the water was draining out it was dirty the water was greennish and had a bad smell and we current grill because the host that carry gas not good we hare too be moving it and keep turn in on and went we tired too used dish washer it hare a really bad smell we just close it

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ilda B.
    Published July 25, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Ilda, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We value every guest's perspective. The homeowner would like to take a moment to address a few points from your review:
    -"Before your check-in, we sent you a welcome letter via text message along with a request to let us know if everything met your expectations. The response we received from you didn't indicate any concerns about the property's cleanliness; rather, you inquired about the Wifi, the instructions for which were provided in the welcome book.
    -Additionally, the Jacuzzi service team had just completed their work a day prior to your arrival, ensuring the hot tub was in impeccable condition. The welcome letter even outlined the importance of showering before using the Jacuzzi.
    -We've positioned the propane refill tanks conveniently right next to the BBQ for easy access by our guests. It seems evident that you utilized the BBQ, as there were remnants of food left on the surface.
    -While our primary goal is to offer an enjoyable stay, we also kindly request that our guests observe our house rules and treat the property with the same care as their own. We were disappointed to find the condition your group left the home that required additional attention from our cleaner, incurring extra fees. The couch also needed deep cleaning due to a substance left behind.
    We hope that these explanations provide some clarity, please know that it is our sincere desire to provide a welcoming and enjoyable experience for our guests."

  • Beautiful Home in Lake Arrowhead


    Our family of four stayed at this immaculate, comfortable home for four days. The owner contacted us before check in to see if we had any questions. She also reached out during our stay to make sure everything was okay.

    The home was beautifully decorated, had every kitchen amenity anyone might need, and was extremely clean. The patio furniture on the deck was comfortable, and the spa was relaxing in the evenings.

    I highly recommend this spacious and well appointed home to any families wanting a quiet, peaceful getaway in the mountains!

    Published June 24, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

15 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12