House
4.73

111811: Sophisticated 3BR Home < 5 Mi to Coachella

La QuintaCAUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA

Description

Experience the Golden State at its finest when you book this 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental. On hot days, take a dip in the refreshing private pool or sit on the furnished patio with loved ones. Venture out to nearby towns like Palm Springs and Palm Desert, or visit Joshua Tree National Park. You'll also be close to the sites of famous music festivals like Coachella and Stagecoach. Whatever brings you to the area, this chic villa will be your desert oasis and the perfect home away from home.

Amenities

  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Free Parking
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Washer
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

LA QUINTA HOT SPOTS: La Quinta Museum (2.0 miles), La Quinta Park (2.6 miles), Coachella & Stagecoach Festivals (4.7 miles), The Living Desert Zoo and Gardens (8.3 miles), Fantasy Springs Resort Casino (8.5 miles), Agua Caliente Resort Casino Spa Rancho Mirage (13.7 miles)

EXPLORE NATURE: Fred Wolff Nature Preserve (3.1 miles), Bear Creek Trailhead (3.3 miles), Cove To Lake Trailhead (3.5 miles), Indio Hills Badlands Trailhead (8.8 miles), The Bump And Grind (8.9 miles), Lake Cahuilla Recreation Area (9.0 miles), Art Smith Trailhead (11.5 miles), Coachella Valley Preserve - Thousand Palms Oasis Preserve (12.4 miles), Joshua Tree National Park (31.9 miles)

GOLF: PGA WEST Mountain Course (1.6 miles), SilverRock Resort (2.4 miles), Big Rock Golf Course at Indian Springs (3.5 miles), Hideaway Golf Club (3.9 miles), Indian Wells Golf Resort (4.4 miles), Heritage Palms Golf Club (5.1 miles), The Madison Club (5.1 miles), Stadium Course at PGA West (5.3 miles)

DINE + SHOP: Old Town La Quinta (1.5 miles), Plaza La Quinta (2.1 miles), El Paseo Shopping District (7.3 miles), Westfield Palm Desert (7.7 miles), The Shops on El Paseo (7.9 miles), Indio Towne Center (8.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Palm Springs International Airport (18.3 miles)

Reviews

4.73
59 reviews
  • Great pool

    4/5

    Great pool, lots of pool floaty options, really nice outdoor sitting area. My only complaint is they had a big laminated sign to tell you when to take trash out to curb but no note on when the pool guy or gardener was coming. Twice we were surprised by random guys showing up in the backyard and having to move to inside while they were there. As female rentals - random guys all of a sudden showing up in not acceptable.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Pandora D.
    Published September 27, 2022
  • Great stay

    4/5

    Nice birthday weekend

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brandon O.
    Published September 12, 2022
  • Cool pool

    5/5

    As usual Dwight was a joy to work with. The pool is the reason we came here for the 5th time.

    Bill
    Published August 20, 2022
  • Dirty Pool, air conditioner shut downs.

    3/5

    Upon arrival pool was dirty, no filtering engaged. Pool Water was stagnant, with surface scum. Controller for jacuzzi , pool etc., was not available (broken). Air conditioner shut down 4 times, during our stay.

    Contacted Dwight he was quick to fix air conditioner, frozen coils..But prob repeated itself. Dwight said pool jacuzzi controller was broken by prior guests, awaiting a new part.....Dwight was very helpful but our next stay we would like the Pool to be clean, when we Arrive, with a good filtering system in place. Dwight had to turn jacuzzi on remotely for us each day, for lack of a working controller.

    We really enjoy this rental property when the pool is clean, jacuzzi is working, and

    Air conditioner is properly working. Hopefully the above problems will be fixed by August, our next stay (????)

    WILLIAM BAKER
    Published July 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "William, thank you for staying with us! We are sorry that your stay fell short of your expectations. Unfortunately things don’t last forever and we don’t know to fix them until they do. With that, we thank you for providing us with this feedback so that we are aware of the issues that need attention. It isn’t fair to the people renting, wen the amenities can't be utilized because they are malfunctioning. We will be fixing these issues asa soon as possible. I would like to offer the occupants $300 off this trip or their next visit. Thank you for your insight, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!"

  • Great space and location

    4/5

    Great home lots or room, quiet neighbourhood and easy to access shops and restaurants. Easily accommodated 4 adults, little dated but nice home, bedrooms need a cleaning very dusty and dirty under couch and in bureau's. Overall we were pleased with our stay and Dwight was great to deal with

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Debbie B.
    Published July 20, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
Booking Details
4.73

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets
$330 Avg. / night
Property ID: 329206
Have a Travel Credit?