Beautiful Hemet Home: Large Patio & Mtn Views!

Property ID: 470957HemetCAUS
Sleeps 93 BR1.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Escape from the daily demands of life at this pristine 3-bedroom, 1.5-bath vacation rental in Hemet! Nestled in the San Jacinto Valley, this lovely home boasts all the essential amenities and plenty of space to keep your family and friends entertained. Enjoy your morning coffee on the private patio overlooking the mountains before heading out to a nearby winery. If you’re looking to spend time outdoors, you'll find no shortage of places to explore, from Diamond Valley Lake to Simpson Park.


  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

WINERIES: Cougar Vineyard and Winery (10.5 miles), Ponte Winery (11.8 miles), Lorimar Vineyards and Winery (12.4 miles), Peltzer Winery (13.5 miles), Callaway Vineyard & Winery (14.4 miles)

THINGS TO DO: Western Science Center (13.7 miles), Hemet Museum (15.4 miles), Diamond Valley Lake (15.5 miles), Ramona Bowl Amphitheatre (15.7 miles), Simpson Park (19.1 miles), Soboba Casino Resort (21.7 miles), Alessandro Trail Head (28.4 miles), Mt San Jacinto State Park (42.5 miles)

SAN DIEGO (~77 miles): San Diego Zoo Safari Park, Balboa Park, Old Town San Diego, Gaslamp Quarter, SeaWorld San Diego, La Jolla Cove, Seaport Village, Torrey Pines State Reserve

LOS ANGELES (~103 miles): Disneyland, Universal Studios Hollywood, The Getty Museum, Knott’s Berry Farm, Griffith Observatory, Hollywood

AIRPORTS: Palm Springs International Airport (60.9 miles), Ontario International Airport (65.0 miles), San Diego International Airport (78.4 miles)


7 reviews
  • First Time in Temecula


    Spacious home with tremendous views.

    Several bedrooms would sleep a large gathering, however, only one full bathroom just wouldn't be enough if we brought additional guests.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 2, 2024
  • Potential


    Clean, main living area large and beautiful as seen in photos. King bed on cheap frame that creaks every time you roll over!! Almost no cooking equipment!! (plenty of plates, glasses, silverware). Shower needs update it's either too hot or too cold! Outside seating needs to be updated.

    Published May 1, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Michele, thanks for taking the time to review your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:
    - While we haven't received complaints about the bed squeaking from other guests, we'll certainly take a closer look to ensure everything is in top condition.
    - We're grateful for your input regarding the cooking equipment. Most of the items you mentioned are actually available, but we'll double-check to ensure everything is easily accessible for future guests.
    - Regarding the shower, we haven't had any prior complaints, but we'll consider having a plumber inspect it.
    - The outdoor seating was damaged by previous guests, and we didn't have enough time to replace it before your stay. Also, outdoor furniture can naturally wear over time due to exposure to the elements.
    Once again, thank you for your review.

  • Beautiful home


    From beginning to end, booking and staying was excellent. The home was beautiful and spacious. It was perfect for our family to be together for Thanksgiving. The owners and rental company communicated things days before our stay and answered our questions promptly.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published December 10, 2023
  • Perfect, peaceful stay!


    We were in the Temecula area for a wedding and this home was perfect for my husband, two children and my parents. Plenty of open space for the kids; so much better than a hotel! Beautiful kitchen and comfortable living area.They had all the basic amenities plus so much more! We really enjoyed our stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Trisha C.
    Published July 5, 2023
  • Sage Burrow is a Gem


    As a Hemet native, I appreciated everything that was offered! It was a lovely home, with amazing views. All of our expectations were exceeded. We look forward to booking at Sage Burrow in the future. Thank you for the amazing memories

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Daisy G.
    Published May 16, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12