House
4.5

Classic California Oasis w/ Tropical Theme!

Property ID: 465240Bermuda DunesCAUS
Sleeps 94 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Located on the 3rd hole of the historic Bermuda Dunes Country Club, this bright and spacious vacation rental offers 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, 3,100 sq ft, and fabulous outdoor areas, easily accessed through floor-to-ceiling sliding doors. Enjoy the convenience of this 70’s ranch-style home’s location, primely situated in Coachella Valley near top attractions. Whether you’re lounging poolside, dining al fresco, or venturing out with friends, this getaway promises California living at its finest!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Bermuda Dunes Country Club (on-site), Indian Wells Tennis Garden (2.3 miles), El Paseo Shopping District (6.8 miles), casinos, museums

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: The Living Desert Zoo and Gardens (7.7 miles), Palm Springs Aerial Tramway (26.1 miles), Joshua Tree National Park (32.1 miles), hiking, Jeep tours

LOCAL FESTIVALS: Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival (April, 6.4 miles), Stagecoach (April, 6.4 miles), American Express PGA Tour (January, 6.5 miles), Chevron Championship (LPGA Major, April, 12.0 miles), Palm Springs Modernism Week (October & February)

AIRPORTS: Bermuda Dunes Airport (2.0 miles), Palm Springs International Airport (17.0 miles)

Reviews

4.5
2 reviews
  • Great stay

    5/5

    Our group of 4 ladies had a great stay. We had plenty of room and plenty of spaces for gathering for meals and relaxing. The kitchen setup was perfect for multiple "cooks in the kitchen." The hot tub was wonderful for relaxing in the evening. The Evolve team and owner responded quickly to a coffee maker failure and new one was delivered the next day. Would be happy to stay here again.

    Christine
    Published March 17, 2024
  • Nice set up

    4/5

    The home has a great set up and worked well for my family.

    Robin, our guest contact, was great. Communicative and helpful.

    A couple disappointments were that the pictures are very deceiving. Home and pool are much smaller than they appear. There was also a lot of mosquitos so plan for that.

    Meagan
    Published May 23, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Meagan, thanks for taking the time to leave this review! After reading your feedback the homeowner has some additional information they'd like to share:
    -"We're delighted to learn that you appreciated the home and our hospitality. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority.
    -Regarding the concern about mosquitos, we want to clarify that we don't have any standing water or ponds on the property that would encourage mosquito presence.
    -We acknowledge that the photo may not accurately represent this, and we've taken immediate steps to ensure it's updated to provide a more accurate depiction.
    Once again, thank you for your review, and we hope this information helps. We're here to make your next stay even better."

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.5
2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0