Yuma Getaway w/ Pool Access, 5 Mi to Lutes Casino!

Property ID: 490356YumaAZUS
Sleeps 21 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Get the most out of your next stop in Yuma when you stay at this welcoming 1-bedroom, 1-bath vacation rental! Located just minutes from Downtown Yuma attractions like Gateway Park, Yuma Art Center, and more, this cozy home is perfect for exploring the area or relaxing in the warm Arizona weather. Try your luck at nearby Lutes Casino, play a round of golf at any of the city’s top-rated golf courses, or head back and enjoy the on-site resort pool, game room, and fitness center during your stay!


  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

YUMA ATTRACTIONS: Yuma Swap Meet Flea Market and Live Music (0.9 miles), Historic Downtown Yuma (5 miles), Arizona Market Place (5 miles), Yuma Art Center (5 miles), Lutes Casino (5 miles), Paradise Casino (6 miles), Cocopah Casino (6 miles), Waylon's Water World (6 miles), Martha's Gardens (11 miles)

LOCAL GOLFING: Yuma Golf & Country Club (2 miles), Desert Hills Golf Course (2 miles), Ironwood Golf Course (6 miles)

OUTDOOR FUN: Ray Smucker Park (2 miles), Colorado River State Historic Park (5 miles), Gateway Park (6 miles), West Wetlands Park (6 miles), Yuma Territorial Prison State Historic Park (6 miles), Mittry Lake (25 miles)

AIRPORT: Yuma International Airport (2 miles)


3 reviews
  • Accommodations


    Everything worked plenty of supplies and park was great with swimming and hot tub

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 11, 2024
  • Enjoyed staying there


    Super cute older trailer in a very nice trailer park. I was only there during the evening so didn’t use the parks amenities. I would book it again.

    Published December 17, 2023
  • Need on site manager


    Arrival at unit to find Thermostat in a locked box and set at 90, very hot and uncomfortable. An insult and unsafe. Did not receive instructions until morning on how to unlock. Hot water handle in shower broke off in my hand. Had to buy a vice grip to control water. Keurig coffee broken. Smoke alarm not functioning. Housekeeper bought a new cheap coffee maker. She supplied me with some of her coffee and filters. Housekeeper pleasant and made every effort to accomodate me but needed on site manager.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 13, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Frances, the homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following: We do our very best to uphold high standards of hospitality for our property and provide all of our guests with an exceptional experience.
    - As we value open communication, we reached out to you via text on the evening you checked in, expressing a warm welcome and reminding you to inform us of any questions or concerns. Moving forward, we will make it routine to reach out to renters well in advance to reach out to us at any time.
    - Guests comfort is important to us and we're sorry to hear that temperature concerns impacted your stay. Once we were notified about the high temperature, we informed you about the thermostat. We emphasized that it should be set below 80, and provided instructions for the cover removal—just turn the knob using the provided combination. The next morning, you responded, mentioning that you received our message when you were already in bed. You later confirmed that the AC is in full working order as well.
    - In recognizing your concerns with the thermostat, the coffee, and the shower handle, we shared that we would contact our Guest Contact to assist you along with the option to move to another property. You confirmed that you'll allow our Guest Contact to address your issues but you did not want to relocate. Thank you for sharing your positive insight on Dorris, she is wonderful!
    We do all we can to make our home the best possible experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 2 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12