Show Low 'White Mountain Cottage' w/ Deck!

Property ID: 448165Show LowAZUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


If you're in need of an outdoor retreat with friends and family, then this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom house in Show Low is the right place for you! Only 1 mile from Show Low City Park, this inviting vacation rental is the ideal Arizona getaway. Explore the many hiking trails in the area, visit White Mountain Nature Center, or practice your putting at Bison Golf Club. Bring your kayaks, canoes, and boats to this cozy home, just 4 miles from Fool Hollow Lake, ideal for fishing on long summer days!


  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

PARKS & REC: Show Low City Park (1.0 mile), Frontier Park (2.0 miles), Mountain Meadows Park (10.6 miles), Woodland Lake Park (12.3 miles), Freeman Park Taylor (18.8 miles), Snowflake City Park (20.6 miles), Pioneer Park (21.9 miles), Sunrise Park Resort (42.6 miles)

FAMILY ATTRACTIONS: Show Low Disc Golf Course (1.0 mile), Show Low Historical Society (1.6 miles), White Mountain Family Fun Park (6.7 miles), The Snowflake Monument (21.3 miles), White Mountain Dinosaur Exploration Center (48.2 miles)

FOOL HOLLOW LAKE (~4 miles): Boating, fishing, paddling, Fool Hollow Lake Recreation Area (4.2 miles), Fool Hollow Campground (5.2 miles)

OUTDOOR EXPLORATION: Show Low Bluff Trail (2.1 miles), Mogollon Rim Trail (6.1 miles), Timber Mesa Trailhead (9.6 miles), Unity of the White Mountains (9.8 miles), White Mountain Nature Center (10.3 miles), Panorama Trail (12.2 miles), Apache-Sitgreaves National Forest (38.2 miles),

HIT THE LINKS: Bison Golf Club (1.9 miles), Pinetop Lakes Golf Course (14.7 miles), Silver Creek Golf Club (15.5 miles)

AIRPORTS: Show Low Regional Airport (3.6 miles), Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (173 miles)


2 reviews
  • Cottage


    We had a great stay in the cottage. It was clean and conveniently located.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lara C.
    Published May 25, 2022
  • Lovely home in a less than desirable neighborhod


    We found the home to be clean and well appointed, however we found ourselves in the middle of a mobile home neighborhood. The photos of the house on the website are deceiving.

    There was no working TV in the home and poor lighting in the living room as their ceiling light was faulty. A few kleenex boxes would be helpful to supply in a home as well. This property provides no prior reviews and we strongly recommend that the agent makes sure everything is in working order before next visitors arrive. Full disclosure on the neighborhood we are certain would be appreciated by future travelers.

    Published August 23, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Daniel, thanks for letting us know about your stay. After going over your feedback, the homeowner wanted to address the items that you mention:
    - We try our best to provide a great environment for guests, but sometimes external factors like the neighbor’s homes are simply out of our control.
    - We were aware that the TV wasn't working, and tried to get a replacement during your stay, but we didn't hear back from you to find a time to have the TV installed.
    We appreciate your suggestions on areas of improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12