House
4.43

Pet-Friendly Sedona Home: Hot Tub, Walk to Trails!

Property ID: 510113SedonaAZUS
Sleeps 114 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Nestled in the heart of town with beautiful red rock views, this West Sedona vacation rental provides a perfect combination of nearby adventures and on-site fun. Your family will love playing one of more than 8,000 games on the arcade table, unwinding in the spacious hot tub, or relaxing by the fire pit while your furry friend runs through the fenced yard. When you’re ready to explore the breathtaking surroundings, you’ll find trailheads just a short walk away from this 4-bed, 3-bath home.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

SCENIC SITES: Amitabha Stupa and Peace Park (0.8 miles), Sedona Airport Scenic Lookout (3 miles), Devil's Bridge (4 miles), Seven Sacred Pools (4 miles), Red Rock State Park (7 miles), Courthouse Vista (8 miles), Slide Rock State Park (10 miles)

HIKING & TRAILS: Sugarloaf Trailhead (0.4 miles), Andante Trailhead (1 mile), Sunset Park (2 miles), Cultural Park Trailhead (3 miles), Dry Creek Vista (3 miles), Soldier Pass Trailhead (3 miles), Broken Arrow Trail (5 miles), Crescent Moon Ranch (6 miles), Secret Slickrock Trailhead (6 miles), Cathedral Rock Trailhead (7 miles)

LOCAL HIGHLIGHTS: Sedona Film Festival Theatres (0.9 miles), Arizona ATV Adventures (2 miles), Pink Jeep Tours (3 miles), Tlaquepaque Arts & Shopping Village (3 miles), Hillside Sedona Shopping Center (3 miles), Chapel of the Holy Cross (6 miles)

AIRPORT: Flagstaff Pulliam Airport (28 miles)

Reviews

4.43
7 reviews
  • Great for pets and kids.

    5/5

    The house was great for our stay. My husband and I traveled with my adult daughter and her two dogs. The backyard was fenced in, with a nice grassy area for the dogs. The living room furniture could use an upgrade, as the couch was pretty uncomfortable. Otherwise, the house had everything we needed and we enjoyed our stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary
    Published June 15, 2024
  • Cleaners never came so we didn’t atay

    1/5

    It was a nightmare!!! Showed up and please was never cleaned. Gross !!!! We left cause that’s just nasty!!please refund the rest of our money!! We would like every dime back as you qnd the cleaners have done nothing!! We ended up driving the 4 hrs to go back home!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    David
    Published May 8, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi David, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We were dismayed to discover a scheduling oversight that resulted in the home not being in its usual pristine condition for your arrival. Upon realizing this, we promptly called a team of cleaners who arrived within the hour.
    - While they worked to correct the situation, we extended an offer for dinner while you waited and accommodation for your first night at a hotel.
    - You chose to cancel your reservation instead of allowing us the opportunity to correct the issue, and we regret not having the chance to make things right during your stay. Despite this, you were provided with a full refund as a gesture of goodwill due to the inconvenience this situation caused.
    We've addressed your comments with the relevant teams so that future guests will receive the exceptional service we strive to provide.

  • Great place to stay

    5/5

    Very nice play to stay. It was a very clean, comfy and beautiful home. Would definitely stay there again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Matthew
    Published May 6, 2024
  • Great vacation!

    5/5

    Great location and comfortable house. Wonderful backyard and well appointed amenities.

    Sedona is beautiful!!! Very responsive owner!

    Faye
    Published April 18, 2024
  • Amazing House and Incredible Views

    5/5

    This place is absolutely incredible. It is within a short walking distance to many of the popular trails. From the house we hiked to Sugarloaf, Coffee Pot Rock, Seven Sacred Pools, and Little Sugarloaf. The house was spotless, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen was full stocked with everything you need for cooking, and the hot tub was perfect after hiking! Everything was labeled so we didn't have to hunt for anything in the kitchen, bedrooms, light switches, or bathrooms. This is one of the best rentals I have stayed in, great house, great locations, and great service.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kristina
    Published April 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.43
7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 11 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets