Luxury Scottsdale Home w/ Pool & Gas Grill!

Property ID: 457297ScottsdaleAZUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


The beauty of the Arizona desert awaits you at this stunning Scottsdale vacation rental! Located just minutes from excellent shopping and dining, this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom home has a bright and modern interior with a fully equipped kitchen and central air conditioning to keep you cool on those hot days. Soak up the sun and have a delicious BBQ on the grill next to the new pool, go out into town to hike Camelback Mountain, or hit some balls at world-class courses such as TPC Scottsdale.


  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

SHOPPING & DINING: Old Town Scottsdale (3.3 miles), 5th Avenue Shops & Boutiques (3.5 miles), Scottsdale Fashion Square Mall (3.8 miles)

NEARBY GOLF: Continental Golf Club (1.7 miles), Talking Stick Golf Club (5.9 miles), Scottsdale Silverado Golf Club (6.3 miles), McCormick Ranch Golf Club (6.8 miles), Camelback Golf Club (7.9 miles), TPC Scottsdale (13.2 miles)

OUTSIDE ADVENTURES: Hole in the Rock (5.0 miles), Camelback Mountain (5.8 miles), Echo Canyon Recreation Area (8.1 miles), Phoenix Mountains Preserve (12.9 miles)

SPRING TRAINING: Scottsdale Stadium (2.4 miles), Sloan Park (4.3 miles), Salt River Fields at Talking Stick (5.3 miles)

LOCAL EVENTS: Waste Management Open, Bentley Scottsdale Polo Championship, Scottsdale Culinary Festival, Fiesta Bowl, Arabian Horse Show, Barrett Jackson Auctions

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (9.4 miles)


6 reviews
  • Nice House


    House was very nice but property description did not highlight the other rental and shared backyard space well enough.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Angie D.
    Published May 11, 2022
  • Great place to stay. Comfortable.


    Great home!! The home and location are perfect. Just bring your own toilet paper because it was scarcely stocked.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jacob T.
    Published April 27, 2022
  • Great location but- that is it.


    Location in Scottsdale is great. Close to hiking trails, restaurants, shopping, and baseball spring training. Unfortunate that is all the positive.Biggest disappointment to start. Pool is not heated and cannot be used at all. Not only was is not heated its extremely dirty. Read the fine print-other guests will be on property. This is a shared space our family thought it was private and that's not the case. Every day we were there other people were using the pool. Kind of awkward.The house has multiple maintenance issues. All of which were communicated to management during our stay. Nothing was ever fixed. The light in the master bathroom does not work. We had to use flashlight's from our phones. The sink in master bathroom did not drain at all could not use. Overall great location but there are ton's of other options in Scottsdale area for similar cost. Not being able to use the pool was a huge disappointment. Would not stay here again or recommend it.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ryan S.
    Published April 13, 2022
  • Not memorable


    Light bulbs burned out, no trash bags, noisy and inoperable appliances, rotted wood exterior trim….it goes on and on.Terrible. I asked the owner for a partial refund and have heard nothing.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hello, thanks for letting us know about your stay. The homeowner wanted to address the items that you mentioned: We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I am happy that we were able to address your concerns about the light bulbs and trash bags as soon as you reached out to us and went to generous measures to make things right. We have since purchased all new appliances including a new dishwasher as well as a washer, and dryer. We have also replaced the water-damaged wood from the water heater outside the home as we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests!

  • Great Location


    We loved the property and Location. House needs some TLC though. We arrived and kitchen trash can was full, rear doors not locked. M Shower/toilet rm light didn't work nor the front porch lights. Patio and pool was very dirty. Needs a new mattress in MBD as well.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    steve b.
    Published March 2, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12