Scottsdale Oasis w/Fruit Trees, Sport Court & Spa

Property ID: 423284ScottsdaleAZUS
Sleeps 84 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Treat yourself to a relaxing Scottsdale getaway at this charming 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom home! Nestled in a quiet residential neighborhood, this impressive abode features a gorgeous outdoor space with a private pool, hot tub, and pickleball court. With the Fashion Square, numerous golf courses like the Starfire Golf Club, and the Phoenix Mountains Preserve all a short drive away, there's no better home base to explore this Arizona hot spot than this vacation rental!


  • Private Hot Tub
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

SCOTTSDALE (~7.5 miles): Casino Arizona, Old Town Scottsdale, Scottsdale Fashion Square, Talking Stick Resort, McCormick-Stillman Railroad Park, OdySea Aquarium

OUTDOOR RECREATION (7 - 23 miles): Phoenix Mountains Preserve, Pinnacle Peak Park, Camelback Mountain, Phoenix Sonoran Preserve

PHOENIX (~19 miles): Chase Field, Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix Zoo, Desert Botanical Garden, Heard Museum, The Japanese Friendship Garden of Phoenix, Children’s Museum of Phoenix

GOLF COURSES (1.5 - 8 miles): Starfire Golf Club, McCormick Ranch Golf Club, Talking Stick Golf Club, TPC Scottsdale Champions Course

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (18.2 miles)


13 reviews
  • A great family vacation!


    We really enjoyed our stay! The outdoor space had something for everyone , the kitchen was great and the indoor space was cozy. Communication was very good. This will be the first property we try to book when we return to AZ :)

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    SHERI O.
    Published June 18, 2021
  • Filthy and Run Down


    Our stay at this house all but ruined our vacation. Within the first 10 minutes of stepping in the door, we were trying to find another place to stay. The property it sits on is lovely, it has a nice floorpan, and the location is really great. However, the condition of the home is absolutely atrocious. I have a list of over 50 things that need attention in this home. The pool is not heated, which was an oversight on our part, but the water was too cold to swim in. The hot tub had so much chlorine in it that when the jets are on, it caused us to cough and our eyes to burn. There were items left over in the bathroom cabinets that should not have been left; used razors, open packages of feminine products, floss, and toothbrushes. There were leftover men's underwear in the laundry cabinet and dirty clothes left in the dresser drawers. I cleaned out the utensil drawer because there were crumbs and some sort of unidentified black grease in the fork section. The owner was very responsive to our complaints, sent the cleaning crew out, sent a carpet cleaner out and refunded part of our fee. However, this was not how we wanted to spend our vacation and this house needs to be DEEP cleaned and fixed up before anyone should rent it again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jessica N
    Published April 20, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jessica, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we are sorry that you weren't satisfied with this property. We followed up with the homeowners, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We had daily correspondence with you during your stay.
    - We agreed to generous measures to compensate for the cleanliness concerns you mention. We would like to take this opportunity to provide a little more context on this. The owner of the cleaning company was on vacation and although her crew cleaned, they did not know to toss lost and found items left behind. This will not be overlooked again.
    - We are always accessible and have staff available for a prompt response as we sent a second cleaning crew over to address your concerns at 5 pm on a Saturday night.
    - The pool is serviced weekly as well as the hot tub, and the house is detailed by a professional service.
    - We visited shortly after your stay and found your critiques to be overstated, however, we do appreciate the feedback and are addressing your comments.
    - We purchased a new dining table and stainless refrigerator.
    - For a 4 bed 2 bath home in the heart of Scottsdale, we believe it’s a great value at the rental rate as well.
    These owners work hard to provide excellent stays for their guests!

  • Great Place!


    We had a blast playing pickle ball, hanging by the pool, hot tubbing, and grilling up great food. We knew the pool wasn't heated when we rented it, but thought it might be a swimmable temperature (especially for us northern folks), but it was super cold. This was the only draw back of the experience. Dana was awesome - super responsive and helpful whenever we had a question. All in all it was a lovely experience with the gorgeous, huge backyard and amenities and a gorgeous neighborhood. I would recommend this house!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary D.
    Published April 6, 2021
  • Golf Vacation


    Perfectly located for access to a lot of great courses within short drives. Also excellent dining at Kierland and Old Town just minutes away.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    robert c.
    Published February 10, 2021
  • No more hotels


    Why stay in a hotel when you have the everyday convenience of home within this property and more! Wonderful outdoor lifestyle and great amenities.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Angelee B.
    Published June 9, 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

13 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12