NEW! 'Lone Pine on Robinson' Home w/ Deck & Grill!

Sleeps 83 BR2.5 BA


The best of the 'The Grand Canyon State' awaits at this newly updated home in Prescott! Fitted with 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, ample outdoor space, and all the essential comforts, this vacation rental is the best setting for a fun-filled retreat. After strolling through Downtown Prescott, hiking at nearby trailheads, or visiting Whiskey Row, look forward to returning to this stylish abode to warm up by the electric stove or stream your favorite show on the Smart TV. You can have it all here!


  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Essentials
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Deck
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen


Location Details

TRAILHEADS: Butte Creek Trail (3.6 miles), Boulder Creek Trail (3.6 miles), Ranch Trail #62 (4.3 miles), Easter Island Trail (4.8 miles), Lynx Creek Ruin Trailhead (5.2 miles), Flume and Watson Dam Trailhead (5.2 miles), Constellation Trail (6.8 miles), Groom Creek Loop Trail #307 (7.0 miles), Fain Park (7.9 miles), Glassford Summit Trail (8.6 miles)

GOLF DAYS: Capital Canyon Club (4.4 miles), The Club at Prescott Lakes (4.9 miles), Antelope Hills Golf Courses (8.0 miles), Stone Ridge Golf Course (8.6 miles), Prescott Golf Club (13.0 miles), Quailwood Greens Golf Course (14.3 miles), Talking Rock Ranch (19.6 miles)

HOT SPOTS: Fort Whipple (1.3 miles), Bucky's Casino (1.5 miles), Downtown Prescott (1.5 miles), Whiskey Row (1.7 miles), Sharlot Hall Museum (1.8 miles), Watson Lake Park (4.5 miles), Phippen Museum (6.9 miles), Heritage Park Zoological Sanctuary (7.9 miles)

AIRPORTS: Prescott Regional Airport (9.0 miles), Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (103 miles)


10 reviews
  • Family Time


    Had family visit for a wedding. The house was a nice space to gather and share some down time from all of the wedding preparations. It is quiet and peaceful. The bedrooms are nicely accommodating for various family situations.

    Published November 7, 2022
  • Perfect and cozy!


    Our time there was great! Cabin is very cute and clean. Cozy with blankets and fire place. It had everything we needed. Close to town and beautiful view! Loved it here.

    Published September 21, 2022
  • Cleaning Fee Rip Off.


    We were happy with the location of the house. Plenty of space for our family. The kitchen was stocked with satisfaction. The floor plan was great, and the house itself was adorable. A lot of character. I don't understand why I paid a cleaning fee though. Upon arrival I quickly noticed that the kitchen was not properly cleaned. Counters were dirty, sink traps were full of food, and the floors were not swept and probably not mopped. There was hair in the master and hallway shower. A stack of extra towels in closet were still wet, so I had to throw them in the dryer. I was able to talk with the property manager within a timely manner. She was very nice and she was able to direct me to cleaning supplies so that I can clean the showers before we use them. Interesting. The master bed is very uncomfortable. It sinks in the middle so be prepared. It needs to be replaced. If the above issues get resolved, this house would be a 10.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tina P.
    Published September 12, 2022
  • Some Good, Great and Terrible


    Well, first let me address the good points. The house is a nice design with a big kitchen and dining room. The outside patio is very nice, as well as the location to Yavapai College. The neighborhood is quiet. The A/C units in each room work well. And the welcome bottle of wine is a nice touch. The house is built on a hill and the 2-story unit sits on street level with another rental unit underneath almost like a walk-out basement. There were no tenants in this apartment when we were there so again, nice and quiet. Now let me address the long list of cons. PLEASE NOTE - I reached out to the property management company Evolve twice to address my concerns prior to posting a negative review, hoping to convey these issues privately but with no response. The owners of the property should get a new management company. OK here we go: There were mouse droppings in the cooking pots in lower cabinet; the screws for one of the handrails on the stairs to second floor are stripped and the bracket has come separated from the wall - one of the people in our party almost fell down the stairs when she held the rail and it pulled away from the wall; there is a dip or sag in the middle of the mattress in the master bedroom (owners should replace the mattress); kitchen amenities are sorely lacking - no dish cloths, cookie sheets, scrubber pads, etc.; no notebook paper or any kind of writing paper/pens; no visitor book to leave comments; huge blaring overhead light in living room that is so bright we could not watch TV - suggest putting in a couple of table lamps; housekeeping could have been much better - the hardwood floors look dull and dirty, throw rugs are sad, dirty and need replacing; look under the beds and see all the stuff never cleaned out; the really cheap, faux-brass bed frame in one of the bedrooms should be replaced - it rattles and squeaks so much I had to sleep in another room; the throw blankets on the living room couch need a washing they also look sad and dirty, and finally recommend moving check-out time to at least 11 instead of 10 am - it was stressful getting breakfast and then packing up everything and out by 10 am. Overall the house is exactly what it is - a rental property with the barest of amenities. It has been remodeled and overall, quite nice. However, the owners need to step up and update many smaller issues and then it would become a great VRBO property.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Diane H.
    Published September 8, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Diane, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay and wanted to take a moment to clarify, when you reached out you contacted the maid who in turn reached out to me the owner, to which I promptly responded came to the property and repaired the bed and for the inconvenience gave you $50.00.
    - We were surprised and very concerned to hear you found mouse droppings in the pots, all pots have lids, however, we went to the property and can confirm we found no evidence of mice being present anywhere in the home.
    - The handrail was loose but could not be pulled out, but we have since had this scheduled to be repaired.
    - While we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we're sorry the mattress didn't meet your preferences.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • Great Place to stay- comfortable and roomy


    The house is exactly as listed. Very roomy and comfortable. Love that one room has two full size beds verses bunk beds, more accomdating for adults, will stay here again. Beds are very comfortable.

    Published August 10, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
$223 Avg. / night
Property ID: 461006
Have a Travel Credit?