Peaceful Pinetop-Lakeside Cabin w/ 4 Decks!

Property ID: 506282Pinetop-LakesideAZUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Step away from your daily routine with a stay at this enchanting vacation rental tucked away in the tall pine trees of Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ. Warm up by the wood-burning stove, gather around the Smart TV for a movie, and whip up your favorite recipe in the fully equipped kitchen. Then, sip a drink on one of several decks, or read and relax on the patio. With Show Low Lake, Sunrise Park Resort, and numerous hiking trails nearby, this 3-bed, 2-bath cabin brings endless adventures to your doorstep!


  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials


Location Details

HIKING ADVENTURES: Mogollon Rim Trail (2 miles), Big Springs Trailhead (4 miles), Billy Creek Trailhead (5 miles), Panorama Trail (8 miles), Blue Ridge Mountain Trailhead (10 miles)

ON THE WATER: Rainbow Lake (3 miles), Show Low Lake (3 miles), Woodland Lake Park (6 miles), Fool Hollow Lake (11 miles)

NEARBY FUN: White Mountain Family Fun Park (1 mile), Hon-Dah Casino (10 miles)

SUNRISE PARK RESORT (36 miles): Skiing, snowboarding, hiking, mountain biking, and more

AIRPORT: Show Low Regional Airport (8 miles)


4 reviews
  • 1/5

    NOTHING! IT WAS COZY! Full of animal hairs when pets aren't supposed to be allowed in, as soon as I arrived, the cabin was super dirty! The mini split that was supposed to be a heater was not working! There was no hot water, the fireplace did not have any material to turn it on, I marked the supposed contact that BOOKING gave me to ask for help and told me “I do not work for them anymore” and booking never updated the contact or answered direct messages ANYTHING, HORRIBLE SERVICE! My family and I didn't stay there for an hour and we came back home which was 4 hours away, it was very cold and the road was very dangerous! I wanted to give my family a magical Christmas and it was an awful experience! Literal was THE PESADILLA BEFORE NAVITY! I don't recommend this crap place even booking, I wish they improve their customer service, I have years using the app and I had never stayed bad until that day!

    What they promised me was not met, starting with the cleanliness of the place for which they charged me extra 200dlls to arrive and find pounds of hair everywhere, carpets with super dirty black spots, and an unusable mini split plus a dioquis fireplace with no material to turn it on!

    Eva, us
    Published February 21, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Eva, We go out of our way to offer exceptional hospitality to our guests. We don't know if this was just not the place for you or if you were having a bad day, but it's so sad that your negative review will impact our property.
    - We pride ourselves on being the best possible host to all of our guests and we were very surprised at the way you treated us. There is no reason to be rude or use foul language as it doesn't get anyone anywhere. We sent someone over to take care of your issues and you were gone within 15 minutes. You didn't give us a chance to rectify anything, our guest contact checked all of your complaints, and nothing that you claimed was true.
    - The mini-split unit started up as soon as it was turned on.
    - The house was 100% clean and guest-ready Your claims of cleanliness are untrue.
    - We have not had any issues with the hot water and it was hot within a couple of minutes.
    - There was material available to start a fire and also firewood and it was not used.
    - We want all our potential guests to know that we have had several bookings and all rated us with 4 or 5 stars. We do our best to rectify any issues and know that we will deliver the best stay possible for all of you. Please do not let 1 negative review sway you we provide our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay and we will do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • Perfect family cabin


    Everything, the cabin has many details such as decorations, a very rustic style that makes you feel at home, very complete in terms of kitchen such as dishes, spices, coffee, shampoo, soap, laundry soap and many other things that I did not imagine. had, you don't need to bring anything, just what you are going to eat

    There was nothing I didn't like, it's perfect

    Sheila, mx
    Published February 21, 2024
  • cabin was great


    good time nice place

    Published February 20, 2024
  • Highly Recommend!


    This cabin was perfect for me and my girlfriends to have an amazing getaway. Extremely cozy had almost everything We thought we were going to need already equipped in the house. Owners checked up regularly to make sure everything was going, smooth, and even informed me of the weather for our stay. If you are looking for a cozy little cabin with adorable amenities, this is the place!

    Published February 4, 2024
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12